Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City break family

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
There was a lot of construction which could be heard in the apartment. Staff were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We stayed 2 bed room. It had enough space for 5 persons. The location was convenient to visit post office or church.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and great family hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was absolutely great. The 2 bedroom apartment is very spacious. Lots of space. Very clean and modern simple decor. Convenient location, just behind the Central Post Office and Cathedral of Notre Dame. Walking distance to lots of restaurants and cafes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotel in HCMC

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The service is good and location. Lots of dining choices
4 out of 5
by M V T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kurt

Great hotel/residence

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with friendly staff who try to accommodate all your needs. We were upgraded to a 3 bedroom residence and it was absolutely stunning. Clean, spacious and very modern. I would definitely stay at this property again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, staff are friendly and helpful. One bedroom apartment with huge living room and kitchen area. There's a laundry room in every apartment. My only concern is there's renovation work going on the next building and it gets pretty noisy in day time. The pool is a little bit small but overall great experience. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and I will book this hotel again on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Convenient

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Comfortable stay but Need a lot of improvement on Wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels