Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hubertus, Veldhuis

Prima hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Goede locatie, ontbijt sober maar verder een prima hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très moyen

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Cet hôtel possède certaines chambres qui ont mal vieilli, mobilier usé, salle de bain vétuste. Le petit-déjeuner est très sommaire, les nappes sont sales, ce n'est pas très agréable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Valuable-compared with room cost. Nearby Benthang

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Room cost with good breakfast (not much but good taste. Easy to find out food and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Ben Thanh market

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location, lobby area, breakfast
Cons: Newer towels and bed linen
Location: Next to Ben Thanh market
Although lobby is nice, decorative and spacious, bed bug could probably become an issue due to old linens. Towels are also quite old, almost change to grey color!. Inclusive breakfast is good. All batteries had to be changed.
4 out of 5
by mindfultraveler

Nice, convenient hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Orbitz
Has Free wifi as well as in-room computer. Staff very accommodating. Breakfast buffet just average but has great vietnamese coffee with condense milk! Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so many to choose from

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: the had a desk top computer I the room on which I could access face book
Cons: the bathroom, particularly the towels
Location: great location
we picked Kelly hotel for the location, the room was basic as to be expected but it was very shabby . The towels were very ragged and discoloured . with so many other hotels to choose from in the area I wouldn't return here, on our last visit we stayed next door at the Lan Lan 2 hotel and for a few $ less we had a nicer room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很棒的服務

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
5天的自由行都住在這,飯店人員服務品質很好,像是要找較便宜的商店,也會跟我們說.....總之還不錯!
4 out of 5
by Titi from Kuala Lumpur

Lift out of service on last day of stay

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
1. Breakfast: Good spread and high quality food. Some of the food was claimed to be halaal but there was no separate kitchen to prepare it and the non halaal food. So Muslim guest, please be aware of this. There were a number of halaal restaurants around the hotel if you want to eat halaal food. 2. Iron and ironing board: these two items were not available in the hotel; not even to borrow. Put these items in common area. It could be chained to the wall if the hotel worries that it be stolen. 3. Rooms; some of the rooms are windowless. Request for room with window if you are claustrophobic or book a deluxe room. 4. I stayed for three nights there. However on the last day at about lunch time, the lift suddenly went out of order. This made carrying down luggage from higher floors really difficult. The weight of the luggage, the small space and the dark surrounding of the stairs made it hazardous to move down. I really hope it will not happened again. 5. The distance to Benh Thanh Market is really short, only about 5 minutes walk. 6. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful but you need to talk in English slowly to get your message across. However don't let them keep your passport during the hotel stay. They tried to do that to us and i did'nt allow it. 7. Cleanliness of the hotel: Rooms 303 and 306 were so so. I could still see hair on the floor when i checked in. 8. Hotel amenities: there was refrigerator in the room but no tea-making facilities.
5 out of 5
by Ho Hoang

Luna new year 2013

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Orbitz
We have a real good time staying at this hotel. The staff are helpful and ready to please.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels
Great location - very central and close to the market. however, the room was noisy - we could hear guests above us walking around and loud music from a nearby school at 6:30 am. Breakfast was until 9:30 but when we arrived at 8:45 most of the food was gone.