Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Adequate Hotel for a Short Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wifi, water heater, and breakfast.
Location: The hotel is quite convenient as the convenience store is just 4 steps from the hotel, and there are several cafes and eateries around.
Friendly employees, but the room I was staying (room 406), had a pretty lousy wifi connection. The wifi was pretty 1 bar at best and most of the time i was disconnecting and reconnecting very often. The water heater took quite a while to stabilize and the breakfast is forgettable. The hotel is however quite convenient as the convenience store is just 4 steps from the hotel, and there are several cafes and eateries around it as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there

Posted May 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Not recommend. Not happy about the experience here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Duyen, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you very much for your coming and stay with us. We're very sorry ho hear about that.We hope that you can give us a change to serve you next time.We 'll bring the best service to you. Best regards, Duyen/Ms
1 out of 5
by Laura

Booked but no room

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Turned up after booking online and receiving a confirmation email. Got there and we're told they had no rooms. They organised an alternative hotel that was very nice, so no real issue, but they failed at the fundamental basic requirment of a hotel - provide a room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No support from management

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
The management was not cooperative with handling booking problems, while the frot desk did all they could.
3 out of 5
by Katie from Newcastle

average

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very basic and average.Smaller than the pictures make it out to be. Mirrors in bathroom unclean.Breakfast buffet was poor
2 out of 5
by Sarah from Boston

You should be able to trust your hotel on vacation

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room quality is suitable. Its everything you need and no extras. My low review is for the staff of the hotel. I needed a taxi from the hotel to the airport. I asked the doorman how much the taxi would cost. He told me 300 which I trusted and paid him. When I got in the taxi, he only paid the taxi driver 150. I made a scene in order to get the money back but neither the driver or the doorman spoke english. Eventually after 10 mins of fighting I got my money back. The second bad experience was another trip to the airport. At 9am I asked the hotel how long it would take to get to the airport for a 3:45 pm flight on a public bus. The woman at the front desk told me i had to leave immediately if I wished to make the flight. I laughed, wrote down 3:45 to make sure there was no miscommunication and she was serious. I went next door to an amazingly friendly hostel who also laughed at this ridiculous advice. The public bus took 30 minutes and I believe the woman gave me this advice because she wanted me to check out of the room so they could clean it. I would not advice this hotel to anyone after this experience. If I had left when the woman suggested I would have been at the airport 6 hours before my flight.
5 out of 5
by Jurgen from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Noise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Centrally located hotel, with great staff

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Was picked up at the airport and was well looked after right up until check out. Highly recommended