Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sharla from Australia

Good, clean hotel with excellent wifi

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has very fast wifi and is clean, the rooms are large and is in an excellent location very close to Ben Thanh markets. The breakfast is very good and there is a good massage parlour a couple of buildings down. The only let downs were: - the gym equipment is mediocre - when we reported that someone had opened the door to our room at 9.40pm and woken us they dismissed it with no explanation even though this is a very odd time for cleaners to be entering the room. We are lucky that the person trying to enter woke us up and that we were in the room in the first place. A display of more concern by reception would have been greatly appreciated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger rigtig godt placeret. Fin morgenmad og gode værelset
4 out of 5
by ENG HOCK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenni

Hyvä 3* hotelli

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsi hyvällä paikalla, nähtävyydet ja keskeisimmät ostospaikat olivat kävelymatkan päässä. Asiointi hotellin henkilökunnan kanssa sujui moitteettomasti. Huone oli juuri sitä mitä oletimmekin. Aamiainen ihan ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra sted å bo

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お手頃価格で快適な滞在

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
フロントやベルボーイ、朝食会場のスタッフなど、過不足なく対応してくれます。無料の朝食は、スイカとパイナップル、日替わりで2種類の麺料理、おかゆやベトナム料理とパンや卵、ソセージなどの洋食があり、なかなか良かったです。ただ、小さなグラス入りの手作り風ヨーグルトは、数に限りがあるようで、「もう今日はありません」と言われた日もあるので、早めに確保しておく方が良いかもしれません。ルームメイクの係の人は、9:30過ぎから「何時ころそうじする?」と何度もノックするので、「邪魔しないで」のタグをかけておく方が朝食後ゆっくり部屋で過ごせます。 部屋の仕切り壁が薄いようで、廊下や隣の部屋の話声は、かなり聞こえますが、裏側の部屋だったので、バイクの騒音はそれほど気にならずに眠れました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great affordable hotel with good location

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel, especially for the price!! Right next to Ben Tanh Market and a lot of great restaurants and shops in the area. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean, modern and a good size. I would definitely recommend this place!!
4 out of 5
by Vinh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great location!

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel!!! I stayed there by myself for two days and it was a very comfortable hotel with big rooms and very conveniently located right next to Ben Tanh Market. The staff we're extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

特に朝食が良かった

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
朝食が毎朝工夫が凝らされており、大変満足。麺類も二種類用意してくれたり、全体に味つけもよかったりで、朝食をつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。そのほかは、これといって際立ったサービスはないですが、衛生的で、必要なものはキチンとそろっているという印象です。コストパフォーマンスは高いホテルだと思います。また宿泊すると思います。