Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Stress free

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Near to all amenities and within walking distance to whatever you need. Can stroll leisurely to the famous sites if you do not wish to take taxis, around 15-20 minutes walk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

市場、市街に近いホテル

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: 便利なところにある。。  建物自体は割と古そうだが、部屋内藤比較的きれいにしてあり清潔感はある。 部屋自体は広くはないが、必要なものをコンパクトに収めた感じで、かえって良い。
Cons: スタッフの英語能力をもっと上げたほうが良い。
Location: 近くに露点市場があり、中心のホーチミンスクエアへも歩いて10分程度で行ける。
市場、繁華街、市街に近い割には部屋内は比較的静か。  建物自体は割と古そうだが、部屋内藤比較的きれいにしてあり清潔感はある。 部屋自体は広くはないが、必要なものをコンパクトに収めた感じで、単にひろいよりは使い勝手が良い感じもする。 ホテルスタッフの英語がやや難儀なところが問題。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We stayed in a premium room and we loved it. The premium room is worth the extra cost. I understand they do have cheaper rooms without windows, but is was not for us. Staff is outstanding and the breakfast is very good.
2 out of 5
by BOON SENG from Singapore

Lousy air quality

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room is without windows n aircon is not properly clean - poor air ventilation . Had nausea while stay in room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

還不錯的HOTEL

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
整體來說不錯,地點最優,再來是整體清潔度,早餐也可以,但缺點是隔音稍差
3 out of 5
by Ole from Gilleleje

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Havde bestilt værelser med reelt vindue, men det var så lille at man lige så godt kunne have undværet det. Morgenbuffeen løb til stadighed tom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
ベンタイン市場に近く、タクシードライバーにもわかり易いロケーションです。日本のTV番組(NHK)が映るとよかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location, good value for money

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Wotif
Reasonably-priced hotel just across the road from Ben Trang market. It's a three-star hotel with average decor and impersonal service. But room is functional and clean. The 'fake window' is a little odd with fluorescent lighting that can't be turned off, so we had to use a towel to cover it at night. Breakfast was buffet-style and quite generous, but restaurant service was fairly grumpy/ surly. Overall no complaints - we got a clean room in a hotel right in the heart of the tourist area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk UK

Standard hotel in tourist-land.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Management philosophy (i.e. everything).
Location: Please see details in main report.
This was our first hotel in Vietnam. We booked an executive room in order to have a view out of the window: the two cheaper ranges have a window you can't see out of, or no window at all, just a fake window. The hotel is very popular and gets a lot of use. Carpets and upholstery are designed not to show the dirt. Lift works OK, so does the wi-fi. The staff are generally very nice and do their best to help. Breakfast is tolerable. The hotel is very near the central market. You will see lots of western faces in the streets here; there are any number of hotels, cafes, restaurants and travel agents catering for tourists. Quite a few tourist sites are within walking distance - l'd recommend the Vietnamese history museum in the Botanical Gardens, and especially the half-hour water puppet show put on in the museum, very quirky, very unusual. I find it hard to be very enthusiastic about this hotel, but it does deliver a reasonable service at a fairly good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港からバスで来れる。ビンタイ市場のすぐ近く

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: ロケーション。 上で書いた通り、便利だった。
Location: 空港からバスで25円で100mくらいのすぐ近くまで来ることができる。大きな荷物があると二人分取られるがそれでも50円。格安すぎる。 ビンタイ市場も目の前で、すぐ横の小さなスーパー?コンビニ?も夜には閉まるが、新鮮なフルーツやビールやお菓子、水の調達に便利。 ほかのドンゴイ通りなどへも徒歩圏内
空港からバスで25円で100mくらいのすぐ近くまで来ることができる。大きな荷物があると二人分取られるがそれでも50円。格安すぎる。 ビンタイ市場も目の前で、すぐ横の小さなスーパー?コンビニ?も夜には閉まるが、新鮮なフルーツやビールやお菓子、水の調達に便利。 マンゴーとドラゴンフルーツを買って冷蔵庫で冷やして食べたら凄く熟していて物凄くおいしかった。 部屋はカードキータイプで、部屋から離れると電気が通らず、バッテリー充電や冷蔵庫も冷えず、そこだけは不便。 あとは普通だが、スタッフの人も笑顔で対応してくれ、日本語は通じないが何も問題なかった。 wifiも普通に速度も出て使えた。 チェックアウト後に、荷物を預かって貰ったが、ちゃんとサインしたチケットの半券を受け取り、しっかり管理して貰えたから安心して預けることができた。 もっと安いホテルもあるが、十分進めることができるホテル。