Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Clean and in walking distance to everything

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Clean and perfect for a couple, but it's kind of pricey hotel if compared with some hotels near by! Staffs are ok, not really volunteered to help unless you asked! Breakfast is not that good as some other hotels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , near Pham Ngu Lao, Ben Thanh Market

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Glad that I chose this hotel for my trip to HochiMinh city
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Leduy Hotel, Hotel Management
:) Thank so much for your choice at Leduy hotel. Hope to see you again. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality, excellent location

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent quality hotel with friendly staff. Have stayed here three timesand have been happy on each occasion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Friendly staff, nice central location, quiet and great breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by Brenda from New Zealand

Good location and no complaints!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small but adequate. Good air con. Quiet bedroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi problems

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
I'm giving this hotel a low review for one reason. Foreigners need wifi that consistently works. Was there one night and had to log back in at least five or six times just to find out I missed all my calls and emails from back home. If you depend on wifi do not stay here.
4 out of 5
by Harold from Hobart

Nice hotel but noisy

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room but, although the on the 11th floor, it was very noisy with street traffic. Combined with curtains that didn't block out light very well, resulted in poor sleep both nights. Otherwise a lovely hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai, India

Close to the city centre

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: close to city centre
Location: bin than market , city centre and the back packer's area are quite vibrant
over all it was alright. that's all I have time for at the moment
5 out of 5
by James from Dunkeld

Great Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 7 Nights, this was my second occassion at Le Duy. Lovely hotel, friendly staff and a great location. Can easily walk to a range of fantastics sites.
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Kuala Lumpur

A Great Stay. Good value. Good location.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value for money. I have stayed here before and the basic rooms do not have a window so I booked a Junior Suite which had windows to two sides and was a nice big room with a sitting area. This is a 3 star hotel so there's a lot of things missing between this and a 4 star but I've stayed in most of them and the rooms here offer better value per square foot! The downfalls, fancy all body shower cubicle didn't work, likewise the Jacuzzi bath. Upside, the aircon is good, it has cable TV and it's in a great part of D1. Lovely staff, they even let my visitor park underneath free of charge. TIP: The little restaurant, "El Fresco" next door really is excellent!