Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They upgraded me to a larger room upon check in

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Cons: Fix the gym
They overbooked and gave me an upgraded room. However the upgraded room is the same size as the room that I booked, I suspect their regular rooms would be smaller than advertised. The room was nice with a view of Bitexco tower. Their gym was non functioning. The weight resistance machine's cables were all loose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony from Portland

Nice but pricey and loud.

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel but a little expensive and the location, while nice and central, is very loud and congested. Hotel staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

安かろう 悪かろう

Posted May 7, 2015
Ruby Asianや ME&Aなどのグループに比べ、ここは良くないと思います。 現地価格では、8ドル位の看板が出ていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tsz Man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ベンタイン市場に近いホテル

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: ロケーション、価
Cons: とくに無し
Location: ベンタイン市場、市内周遊に便利
フロントスタッフはお客様のセーフティーに気にかけてくれ助けられた。 こちらは英語が苦手だけど一生懸命伝えようとしてくれて意味が分かってから 嬉しくなった。 ありがとう心配してくれて。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tsz Man from HKG

good service

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff forgot to give the passports back to us when we check out, but the hotel sent back the passports to the another hotel that we stayed on the same day we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ginelle from Trinidad and Tobago

Best Ho Chi Minh Hotel. Stay here!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly snd responsive to all our needs and queries. Breakfast was really good, lots to choose from and very tasty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Noise phobia people need to get right room

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Good wifi
Cons: Thicker window glass
Location: Pack packer area and intercity bus terminal so pros and cons
I am a noise phobic so will just focus on that. The windows are very thin and the building just seems surrounded by the honking cars and scooters. However, there are some quiet rooms especially room 11 on each floor (i.e., 411, 511, 611 etc.). These have just one window and is protected on each side by a concrete wall so in kind of an alcove. It worked fine for me and I am so fearful of noise I often imagine it. for noise phobes check in early and do a tour of the rooms to make sure you get a quiet one. There is one room per floor with no windows so very quiet but too claustrophobic for me. Otherwise hotel is OK. You get what you pay for. Why oh why don't they just put inch thick glass in the windows and solve the noise issue once and for all. The whole world would stay in such a place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

그냥 여인숙

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: 없음.
Cons: 지저분하지는 않지만 청결하지 않은 느낌. 오래되고 낡은 느낌.
Location: 공원 앞이라 좋은 환경인데 싸구려의 느낌.
그냥 싸구려 여인숙 이라는 느낌. 충분히 좋을 수 있는데 관리가 아쉽다. 그리고 결정적으로 바퀴벌레가 돌아다닌다. 소독 관리가 필요하다. 녹물이 나오는 세면대는 배관 관리도 필요하다고 판단된다. 전체적으로 관리 소홀이 많은 것 같다.