Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel in good location; a street full of hotels

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice, cleaners did a good job everyday. I purchased Cu Chi Tunnel tour there and it was overall well done (with Kim Tours).
Cons: Fix the broken items in the room.
Location: Location was good; it was a street full of other hotels. There's a good banh mi sandwich place *Hyunh Hoa", Ben Thanh Market, etc.
The hotel room we had wasn't that nice. It had some broken items in the shower/bathroom which caused some mishaps. In addition the room did not have any windows, so we could never tell if the sun was up or not. It was old and generally clean. It was a decent hotel room, but I was expecting things to not be broken... Beside was Mayflower 2 Hotel which seemed even older, so I was thankful to at least not have stayed there. Staff was pleasant and nice. They cleaned our room everyday and did it well.
3 out of 5
by phuong

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
khách sạn nhìn đẹp nhưng đồ dùng và thiết bĩ trong phòng tắm hơi cũ và nhìn mất mĩ quan, nhân viên tiếp tân tầm đêm thái độ ko vui vẻ với khách
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice !

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice service,price and breakfast. I would like to choose 2nd times for this hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service and location - near local park

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and excellent service. Not far from CBD.
3 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hassle to Pick up Room Key

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: it is easy for a Cap or Uber to pick you up or drop you off because this Bui Thi Xuan St. is one way.
Cons: Breakfast room should have nice slow or classis music, that would make people feel easy and smooth for a day. Employee should not be so lound
Location: It is next to the Trung Nguyen Coffee and Cong Doan Coffee that you can relaxing and enjoy your coffee and watch out door.
I stayed the most of 3 start hotels on Bui Thi Xuan st., District 1 but this is the first time I wanted to tried this hotel because it is next to the Coffee shop but it is very hassle to pick up and drop off the room key every time in and out because the front desk was far from the elevator. Room is not bad, most people at the front desk is nice but only one girl never know how to smile, I was hesitating every time I wanted to asked for the key or gave her the key. I have to wait until I see a guy or other girl is there. that is not nice at all for that cooled face to be at the front. The breakfast room is very noise, they turn on the same terrible music every morning, it was very noised, may be that was the owner of the hotel was the one singing on that CD. People talking as the same time staff talking very loud in the breakfast room, it was so noised for the early of everyday. we have to skip our breakfast a couple days because of that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
저렴한 가격에 편안하게 잘 쉬다 갑니다. 가격 대비 생각보다 편안해요. 단지 주변 소음이 있음
3 out of 5
by jjw from korea

좋은 위치. . .

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
화장실 창문 고장으로 인하여 잦은 모기출현
4 out of 5
by Audrius from Vilnius

Great location

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean, comfortable rooms, good breakfast.