Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段的に満足

Posted Nov 21, 2012
Pros: ホテルスタッフ全員が笑顔で親切に対応してくれて安心できました。
Cons: 部屋にジャグジーがあったので気に入り予約したのに、ジャグジーがつかえなかったのが残念でした。
Location: 外は見れない部屋でした。
繁華街からは少し離れているため、移動はすべてタクシーでしたが ホテルスタッフがとても親切で、タクシードライバーに的確に対処してくれて とても助かりました。 朝ご飯も毎日メニューが変わり、味も満足できる美味しさでした。 ジャグジー付のジュニアスイートの部屋に宿泊しましたがお湯の出が悪く 少し濁った水で、さらにジャグジーが機能しないのが残念でした。 また、夜の8時位から0時近くまでカラオケの大音響が響きわたり とても迷惑に感じました。 海外の古いホテルではよくある話ですから、「あ~、こんなもんなんだ~」 っていう感じでした。 でも、値段が安く宿泊できたので満足できました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ms Hoang

Very worth money

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were polite and helpful. Making very good impression was the breakfast and the restaurant staff: good meal and nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was ok...but wouldn't stay here again

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels
It was ok...but wouldn't stay here again. In the off season it's a ghost town inside the hotel. Ended up changing hotels because the lack of stable wifi was frustrating me. All of the other hotel services were shut off because it was off season, so it wasn't a great place to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Québec, Qc

Confortable et pratique!

Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel à 10 minutes de l'aéroport. Deux seuls petits "hics"; la bouteille de vin au resto est hors de prix ($40 pour un vin de table chilien...) et l'environnement de l'hôtel n'est pas très jojo. Sinon, tout a été parfait! La navette pour l'aéroport est gratuite, ce qui est très apprécié!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep

Posted Feb 24, 2012
Pros: Staff were helpful & spoke English.
Cons: TV channels were fuzzy
Location: Excellent location. Right next to the Reunification Palace & War Memorial
For Vietnam it was a great hotel. Staff were very helpful and even let us check in two hours early. Would visit this hotel again. It is also in a good spot for sight seeing. We were able to just walk down to the War Memorial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wesley from Austin, Texas

Great Hotel; Great Service

Posted Feb 10, 2012
Pros: Excellent breakfast included and free high speed wireless Interne
Location: The location wasn't in the main tourist area. The walk took about 20 minutes to get to those areas. The neighborhood conditions were the same.
The hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly and appears to really care. The hotel is on a busy street but all streets in Ho Chi Minh City are busy, so this wasn't a problem. The panoramic view of the city from the top floor restaurant was superb, not to mention that the full course hot breakfast was the best. I highly recommend this hotel and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel, but in need of a refit

Posted Jan 14, 2012
The staff were nice and polite, and the rooms were reasonably comfortable - just a bit outdated.
2 out of 5
by John from Orange County, Ca

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 14, 2012
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: The dirty old room
Location: Boring and long walk to anything good
Old, musty, dirty, damaged door and door jam. Moldy bathroom with old fixtures. Not staying again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herning

Middelmådigt

Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet er som sådan ikke noget specielt, de har okay værelser, men efter min mening til overpris i forhold til hvad man ellers kan få i området. Deres spa er ganske udmærket, med flinkt personale, men derudover ganske standard. Vi tog en tur til Mekong deltaet, gennem hotellet og betalte omkring 10 gange så meget (hvis ikke mere), end det koster hos de rejseselskaber der er overalt i Ho Chi Minh. Hotellet ligger ikke rigtig tæt på noget specielt, så hvis man tager afsted for at opleve noget og mærke bylivet, er distrikt 1 langt at foretrække. Alt i alt var det et okay ophold, men ikke et hotel jeg vil besøge igen, eller anbefale.