Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff
Cons: Iron and ironing board to be available.
Location: good range of eating places
Staff very good. Over a long stay the breakfast buffet lacked variety. Bread toaster needs replacing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk UK

Bad experience

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: The lobby.
Cons: The staff could do with some customer relations training. Management from the hotel should be available to deal with any issues.
Terrible experience, the receptionist demanded to see a marriage certificate & as I did not have one refused to let me and my partner stay. The room was pre booked and fully paid for. When requested to speak to management, my request was met with refusal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016
We had a good experience here. Breakfast was pretty good. All staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by Walter Khanh from Southern Cali

I am very happy with this 4 stars hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I have made the right choice to stayed in this beautiful 4 stars hotel! The price is very decent as comparing to those other 4 stars hotels which tend to run way more. We are glad to have picked this hotel during our visit in HCMC. The lobby and the hotels doors are all made of solid beautiful expensive woods!!! That is one thing most travelers could not have gone unnoticed! Additionally, the interior of room is designed BEAUTIFULLY in a combination of both Western's and Asian's look. There are no gap in the door so it is a plus for PRIVACY! Furthermore, the staff are very GENEROUS and COURTEOUS: they greet you in English and get the doors for you at any given chance. Lastly, the restaurant is located on the 12th floor and the dining tables and chairs are all made of expensive solid woods---there is an open space sittings for those who wants to enjoy the panoramic view and smoking. The price of dinner buffet is fits right into my budget, but you have to buy the ticket earlier in the morning otherwise it will be sold out!!!!!!!! I highly recommend you to try this hotel once during your stay in HCMC and I am quite sure you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

都心からは少し離れてますが、スタッフの対応は最高です。

Posted Jan 4, 2016
スタッフさんの対応は素晴らしく、ホテルも広かったですが、都心からは少し離れてます。 それでも良ければGOODなホテルです。
3 out of 5
by My Linh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jenny from Stockholm

2 dagar i Hoo

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 dagar i Hoo för att komma över jetlag. Hotellet gav vad man betalade för, helt ok.
4 out of 5
by Hai L.

family trip

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice and beautiful hotel. Just only be careful don'd hurt yourself by the corner of single bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
像是住在廟裡~~
4 out of 5
by David from Miami

Good hotel and location

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and people are helpful. There is a small pool in the rooftop which has a nice view. Breakfast has plenty of options. The rooms are good size only complain was that smelled like mold a little.