Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten
Cons: Flerne mugg, teppe på rommet.
Location: Ok, beliggenhet.
Det var gammelt og slitt, ikke pusset opp på lenge. Det værste var mugglukten, mine klær alt mulig lukter forferdelig, nå etter at jeg har kommet hjem. Klaget på lukten men ingen brydde seg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Conveniently located hotel in Saigon

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Serve breakfast and conveniently located hotel in Ho Chi Minh city.
Cons: More breakfast variety food. Windows should be more sound proofed if possible.
Nice and comfy hotel for our stay. A bit noisy even on Christmas day. Breakfast food was good. I like the fact that they served fresh fruits for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 愛知県名古屋市

買い物や観光至便なホテル

Posted Dec 9, 2015
ホテルのすぐ東に両替あり。西にすぐサークルKあり、何かと便利。 まわりに店、レストラン豊富。日本人街にも近く、便利。 朝食のビュッフェは、毎日変わるので飽きない。 唯一、air conditionerの調節がもう少しこまめにできるとよい。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

グランフエ通りの観光ホテル

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: 部屋、立地です。
部屋はデラックスルームでしたが、快適に過ごせました。 部屋は清潔でアメニティグッズも揃っていました。 困った点は2点あります。 1点目は、湯沸かし器のコンセントの規格があっておらず、使用できなかったこと、 2点めは、チップ料金(69300VND)が発生したことです。 どちらもこちらから指摘すれば改善ができますが、配慮があってもよいと思います。 立地は、文句のつけどころがないです。 サイゴン川は近くにあり、早朝の散歩には最適で、 ベンタイン市場、市民劇場など観光施設は徒歩圏内ですから。 スタッフサービスも問題は、ありませんでした。 強いてあげれば、日本語が通じる人がいればベターですが。 食事は、外食したので評価できません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: 何所に行くにも便利
Cons: 客室以外の清潔感
何所に行くにも近くて便利ですが、wifiがつながらないやサービスは普通でした。 客室は清潔感がありますが、それ以外の場所は三ツ星程度でした。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Forgettable experience

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bad experience. When checkin, was told that the room was overbook and need to be shifted to another hotel under the same group that was cheaper. Have to shift around for the 2 days that I stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alberto from Thailand

Good. Not amazing but good

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Average hotel with very good position. Room clean but structure a little bit old, good service with English speaking staff service minded, breakfast mainly Asian style (Western size was a little bit poor). Suggested for price and position for 2/3 days staying
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 호치민

시내 중심부라 접근성 용이

Posted Oct 27, 2015
아침 식사 시간에 시간이 30분이나 남았 손님이 식사 중인데 식당 청서와 음식집기를 치우기 시작해서 손님에 대한 배려가 부족했다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ha from Arlington Virginia, USA

Excellent

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staffs were very helpful when my husband got sick. They were quickly called the cab and one of their employe went with me to the hospital for the extra help. Breakfast buffet is wonderful, a lot...lot of good foods. We'll stay there again when we plan our next trip to Vietnam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from florida

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great spot on the middle of hcmc. Close to everything