Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Very good will come back

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Will stay next vacation,we love it!!!!!!!!!!! Close every things!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is located in the central downtown.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was very good because it is located in the central downtown. and room is Comfortable!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

窓のないホテル部屋

Posted Mar 30, 2016
2回目の宿泊。前回良かったので出張で再度利用。 窓がない部屋だった。ホテルで窓がないのは初めて。 エレベーターの近くで朝早くからスタッフの声や雑音で目覚めた。 1回目は普通の部屋で良かったが、今回悪かったので、次回は違うホテルに泊まろうと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The staff are very nice. Room is clean , quite , comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne. Australia

Very Nice Hotel - great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Cons: The Pool is well "a simple roof Pool" not a very special area. The View from the Pool floor is very nice.
Location: I recommend this location if staying during Tet. It in the centre of the citiy entertainment and a great location to be in the thick of it.
This is the second time we have stayed here the first was my last trip to Vietnam 10 years ago. The Hotel has had a major renovation then and its in very good repair. The staff were excellent and went out of their way to assist us. We arrived on the first day of Tet, all the streets around the hotel were closed off for the the holiday gave the place a great feel. We did not use the breakfast facilities or any of their western food, we were here to enjoy the Vietnamese food. and all the places nearby were great. The Lemongrass Restaurant on the 14th floor was fantastic, great Vietnamese food with great view. Loved it so much went again the next lunch and were not disappointed. I did here a few tourists complaining but they were not prepared for Tet and what it means to the Vietnamese people, they all just sounded like grumpy westerners. We had a great time and will use the hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loudiana

Good location

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Old hotel not a 4 star food not too good stag is very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Never ever will I use Expedia nor stay in this hotel again! this is the second time I've been disappointed, and will never reccommend any friends or business associates to do the same. Puts a dent in my vacation!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten
Cons: Flerne mugg, teppe på rommet.
Location: Ok, beliggenhet.
Det var gammelt og slitt, ikke pusset opp på lenge. Det værste var mugglukten, mine klær alt mulig lukter forferdelig, nå etter at jeg har kommet hjem. Klaget på lukten men ingen brydde seg.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi didnt work in our room. Nice staff, let us shower in the spa before our late night flight after checkout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Conveniently located hotel in Saigon

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Serve breakfast and conveniently located hotel in Ho Chi Minh city.
Cons: More breakfast variety food. Windows should be more sound proofed if possible.
Nice and comfy hotel for our stay. A bit noisy even on Christmas day. Breakfast food was good. I like the fact that they served fresh fruits for breakfast.