Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spot on

Posted Aug 25, 2015
A great hotel that knows what it's doing. Quick, clean and convenient. Very professional.
Comment from EPC
Sep 4, 2015 by Paragon Saigon Hotel, EPC
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you loved the service rendered. This is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and continue to choose Paragon Saigon Hotel as your preferred hotel. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ドンコイ通りまで、歩いてすぐで買い物、観光にはとても便利な場所でした。

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: お部屋が清潔感があり、エアコンもよく効いて快適に過ごせます。ドンコイ通りに近く、買い物などにもとても便利でした。
Cons: フロントスタッフが、もう少しフレンドリーだったらよかったです。
Location: ヴィンコムセンター、市民劇場、すぐ近く。
ホテルの部屋は、とても清潔で快適に過ごすことができました。日本人案内係りの日本人もいらっしゃたようです。でも、フロントスタッフの態度が今一つでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ビジネスでは。

Posted Aug 12, 2015
毎月必ずお世話になっています。 フロントスタッフ、ドアマンもフレンドリーで、気持ちよく宿泊できます。 朝食も品数が多く飽きないのも良いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OSAKA

出張時に利用

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: 4星にしては値段が手頃。
Cons: 冷蔵庫の温度が調整できない、温い。 無料のインスタントコーヒーがミルク砂糖入り(ブラックではない)
レタントン通りの日本人向けエリアに近く便利。常時(早朝5時でも)Viasan TAXI が道路で待機しているので外出時に安心できる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

繁華街にあるオシャレなホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2015
ロケーションは抜群で食事、マッサージなどが近くに多数あり、移動も便利なホテルでした。 ただ、トイレの清掃が不十分だったのは残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

買物・食事に便利

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応(部屋のチェンジ、朝食での接客対応、他)がとても気に入りました。
部屋が、ツイン棟の右側(新しい方)の棟に宿泊したのですが、非常に快適でした。おそらくエコノミークラスの狭いタイプでしたが、清潔でスペックも整い、シャワーの温度、水量とも合格点だと思います。 なにより、スタッフの対応が良かったので、気持ちよく過ごせました。なので、私的にはおすすめできるホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地やスタッフのサービスはいいんだけど、、

Posted May 31, 2015
空港までのピックアップを依頼しましたが、まず金額が高い! 詳しくは書きませんが、空港からホテルまでの通常料金の倍以上。 また、なぜかわかりませんがクレジットカード番号を要求され、それが無いとピックアップ出来ないとのこと。 何か特別なことがあるのでしょうか?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Safety Harbor, Florida

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Travel Agent
Location: The Opera House was a short walk. All the attractions were within walking distance. The lemongrass restaurant was a great place to eat. Perfect !
From the minute we arrived in the wee hours, my family was greeting by smiling faces and a quick check in. The hotel accommodations were comfortable and clean. The morning breakfast was more then we expected. The Paragon Siagon is in a great location. A 10 minute walk to the Opera House with restaurants and shops all around. The hotel got us great tickets to see the show AO a must see. There was a great bar down stairs with a happy hour. I can not find anything negative about this hotel and will gladly stay there again. This was my 2nd trip back to Vietnam and wont be my last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hong Seok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels