Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Lim

can find a better hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was old and rundown, service was so so. Breakfast not so up to 3 star standard. Should rate this hotel as 2 star. Not worth to pay at this price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Old fashioned

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It's an old fashioned hotel required bits of improvement. Although their main customers are foreigners, stuff don't seem to have language skills. Plus side is wifi is available everywhere in the hotel. It's a hotel that gives what you've paid for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

govt hotel that needs improvement

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
below average
2 out of 5
by James

rather run down shabby and not very clean room.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The only good points were the very friendly and helpful staff.The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

A nice hotel by river park!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Room is comfortable, hotel just a little old but clean! Very nice and helpful staff. A good location for people who wants to enjoy the river park!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pune

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Old structure with old furniture.. Bathrooms need Serious makeover.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prime location at central of Saigon

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good location but hotel furnitures are old. It would be perfect if they renovate. However the staff are nice and room is clean. Worth for money paid.
4 out of 5
by Soon Sing from Singapore

Ease of Luxury Brand Shopping

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money with luxury brand shops nearby for ease of shopping.
1 out of 5
by michelle

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
we requested a room with a window and to our dismay, we got a room with a window to nowhere.. actually it was a window that opened up into the hotel hallway. we asked for a different room and were told that we would have to pay extra, mind you the hotel rates were not cheap however in comparison to other hotels in the same area we were able to get a bang for our buck elsewhere and at times for even cheaper. don't bother booking here, you can find another hotel in the same district with better access to things, better wifi, better view, more accommodating staff and even cheaper costs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Great position apart from the traffic. Rooms in need a makeover. Had a problem that was quickly resolved. Breakfast could very easily be made better.