Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in Top Lage

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Das Roseland Inn Hotel befindet sich in einer Top-Lage im District 1. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend. Wir haben vermehrt das Zimmer aus Lautstärke Gründen gewechselt. Die 03 Zimmer in den oberen Stockwerken sind die ruhigsten und verfügen trotz "Kein Fenster" - Option, zumindest über ein Fenster auf den Gang. Sehr sauber, aber etwas abgewohnt. Frühstück ist wirklich super.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and Stinky!

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Read the reviews and decided to stay for a night. It was quite disappointing as the hallway, elevator and room all smelled bad. The bed, mattress, pillows were just really uncomfortable. The service was decent and that's about the only decent thing about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 nätter i Saigon..

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellets personal var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Där kom jag också att tillbringa den mesta tiden. Frukostbuffen var fantastisk !! Rekommenderar detta Hotell !! Saigon är ingen trevlig stad att besöka. Trafiken är livsfarlig med sina miljoner scooter's och total avsaknad av trafikregler. Folket på gatan ganska hänsynslösa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: ひと
親切で非常に良かった また、部屋がきれいであった。 挨拶が良かった。 もう一度泊まりたい。 近くにいい店があった。
4 out of 5
by Sara from Stockholm

Perfekt läge

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt läge mitt i smeten. Mycket trevliga restauranger runt hörnet. Trevligt hotel med bra frukost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適に過ごせました。

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3日間滞在しました。 ホテルのスタッフの皆さんはいつも笑顔で、とても好感が持てました。 観光やショッピングにもとても便利な場所で、安心して過ごすことができました。 マイナスをつけるとしたら、シャワーのお湯が出なくなることがある点でしょうか。 あとは朝食に日替わりで出てくる麺料理がとても美味しかったです。
2 out of 5
by KI HONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels