Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rivolta d'Adda

Albergo carino

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Stanze confortevoli e Tour operator alla reception dell'albergo
Location: Albergo situato vicinissimo a locali rumorosi che disturbano il sonno fino alle 2 del mattino.
Grazioso albergo situato a poca distanza da centri di interesse, Unica noto negativa la vicinanza di locali rumorosi che danneggiavano il sonno
1 out of 5
by Juhwang from KOREA

NEVER CHOOSE THIS HOTEL.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
WHAT THE ****. THEY COST ME A ROOM CHARGE TWICE. THEY EVEN TRIED NOT TO RETURN THE MONEY. NEVER VISIT THIS HOTEL.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪府

安くて充実

Posted Feb 8, 2016
安くて楽しく過ごせるホテル。部屋は広い。ダブルで支払わされてもめているゲストがらたくさんいたので注意が必要。当方はエクスペディアで予約・支払いをしたので問題なし。
2 out of 5
by BOB from 대한민국

더러움의 끝

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
올드한 호텔의 느낌.....뭐 구닥 나쁘지 않았다.제일 중요한건 청결....커피포트를 여는 순간 곰팡이 와 녹 발겨느ㅡㅡ최악.....빠로 리셉션가서 바꿔달라하는데 여분이 없다고 안바꿔준다....이런 호텔 처음봄...호텔이라는 단어도 어울리지 않는 여관급....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great location and reasonable rate

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Lastminute
I booked this hotel after the first place that I booked was a nightmare, and it was great ... Helpful staff, great location, and the rooms were clean and tidy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Timmy from Amersfoort, the Netherlands

Not the best option in town

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The smell in the room was bad and the noise from the surrounding pubs terrible. The beds were soo hard, even the floor was softer. The only positive notes: clean room and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Kyle from Vancouver

Backpacker disrtrict

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was a decent size and in a good area as we were able to walk everywhere. We were near bars so it could be heard from her room but we were at the back of the building so it wasn't too bad. He room was clean does for the most part, we found the floor a but sticky so we always wore shoes inside. The shower pressure was amazing, especially after a few places without that. The main desk girls were super helpful and very nice.
3 out of 5
by Roland from ISRAEL

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel with my 2 grown kids for nights after spending 1 month in vietnam we received a nice big room with enough space for 3 persons,well located in backpack district and walking distance from Saigon market and center.if you get a room in high story you don t really hear the noise of the street at night as pubs around.forget about breakfast in this hotel as they are not equipped for it.the staff is friendly,they speak good english ,however they are always trying to overcharge you with everything and make a few dollars extra,exchange rate,taxi,trips etc...nevertheless I would still recommend this hotel as price is fair ,there is probably better but surely also worse.
3 out of 5
by Victor from singapore

good location hotel can do better

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room was good old style furniture. Tv was old and didn't play much channels was fuzzy