Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Armagh, NI

Spacious apartment, great for a family.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Spacious, friendly, helpful staff, late check out, city views
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Fairly central to most things, but you will need to taxi to most things. Travel by taxi isn't expensive. Used as a base to travel to the Tunnels
Short taxi ride from the centre of the city. Breakfast was a bit basic, but OK. Rooms and living area all comfortable. Great views over the city. Overall good value for money. A good base to travel from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Stayed on the 10th floor. 5 people In a room. Very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Quiet and convenient.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Nice service and clean.
Cons: Breakfast needs to be more
Great street to walk around. The breakfast is not really enough compared to other places but the hotel is a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Kuala Lumpur

I am overall very pleased with the hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Location and standard of the hotel is very good indeed
Location: Close to the heart of district 1 and the "centre of town" very accessible
I was a little surprised that we were served "western style continental" breakfast in Asia. I think a Vietnam style breakfast more fitting. Also no housekeeping on Sunday is a little disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Qamera

Great Apartment Hotel 10 mins from D1

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Huge rooms, great place to hang out.
Cons: More coffee or tea on the table. Seriously, that's all i can think of.
Location: D1 just 10 minutes away.
This is an apartment hotel - but as far as apartment hotels go, it's top quality. The building is relatively new, construction solid, and rooms are large. My room was upgrade to a two-bedroom so it was huge. The fixtures are all teak wood, very tasteful. There is a little shop / convenience store on the ground floor, and an excellent 20m lap pool that is indoor but open to the breezes that flow through peaceful bamboo trees. The pool also has a sauna and steam bath. Also, a nice restaurant next door. It's a quick 10 minute taxi ride across the river from D1, and taxi's are waiting outside. They bring breakfast to your room each morning (included), though you have to accept what they bring you - kind of like being on an airplane. But the food is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In Transit from Nha Trang

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: in a residential part of town surrounded by small alleyways and quite a few churches.Breakfast brought to your room!
Cons: Only one shower for a double bedroom suite. That's insufficient.
Location: Quite a few churches nearby. Lots of local eateries. If you are not afraid of getting lost try taking a walk down some of the nearby alleyways - fun!
We stayed one night as we were in transit from Nha Trang going back to Shanghai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Great place with great facilities and great rooms. A bit far from the main streets but always taxis available at the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: more room for the kids to play
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by t from denver colorado usa

Posted Nov 3, 2013
The hotel very new . Big room.very comfor for stay.quite for good sleep and a nice view