Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel apartment

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: quiet relaxing
all good had pleasant relaxed time there frienly staff nice breakfast good pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

wide n clean rooms, it was very good.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
two bed rooms , and wide kitchen. good for family stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all good.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: all good.
Cons: all good.
Location: all good.
Finding cures. Saving children. Donating Expedia® points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone made eye contact and greeted me with a sm

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Everyone made eye contact and greeted me with a smile.
Cons: Everyone made eye contact and greeted me with a smile.
Location: Everyone made eye contact and greeted me with a smile.
Everyone made eye contact and greeted me with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MN

Great to Condct Business

Posted May 31, 2013
Traveled to Vietnam and Philippines for business for over 2 weeks, stayed in 4 different hotels.... this was the best of my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Plano, TX

Beautiful, lush tropical like hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: Beautiful landscape, safe and secure, friendly staff
Cons: Food - It is understandable that a typical Asian would not prepare a pizza as well as someone in U.S. I would recommend trying Vietnamese food instead
Location: A little far from touristy District 1 but taxi was readily available outside of hotel gate
I was very impress with Saigon Villa. My one bedroom was huge, even for U.S. standard. It was equipped with most every conveniences of home. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There were guards by the gate of hotel, so hotel was very secure and safe. The hotel was nicely landscaped. I did not use the swimming pool but it looked very clean. Someone cleaned pool every morning while I had breakfast. Daily breakfast was included in my price. Breakfast was adequate, which includes choice of eggs, fruit, and coffee/tea. Hotel was a little far from tumultuous, touristy District 1. Taxi was only outside of hotel gate and only cost roughly $5 US or $100,000 dong each way. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who wishes to visit Saigon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from UK

Beautiful apartment out of the city centre.

Posted Mar 8, 2013
Pros: The spacious apartment
Cons: Location
Location: Distric 10, warehouse district.
After breaking my leg I needed a hotel with space, sun loungers, and atleast one window. We checked into the Saigon village whilst waiting to fly home and had a huge beautifully decorated one bed apartment with wifi and tv. Perfect. The only negative, which didn't bother us much, was that it was a long way from the city centre and on a brief loop of the local area there were no restaurants to be seen (although we did have a kitchen). This problem was solved by ordering pizza online. A great place to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saigon Village

Posted Oct 27, 2012
Nice Villa's in a quiet part of Ho Chi Minh City. Great pool, Restaurant and nice little gym. Great friendly staff and top security. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kazumi from Osaka Japan

Heaven in SGN

Posted May 10, 2014
We had wonderful time there!!! I sent some email to them before I stay. And got quickly and kindness reply always. After we arrival, all staff were friendly and helpful. The room.....excellent!!!! Hudge living room, nice kitchen with kitchen wear, big walk in wardrobe space. Wifi condition also nice in the room. Location is local area, but easy to get local bus to city. Even had to back by Taxi, the fee will be 4-5 USD only. Easy to back to silence area. Only restaurant price is over price, I think. And they must be have 2 kind of price menu. Is it depend on nationality???? Both of menu were still new...... Taste was nice. Breakfast also nice, Asian or western ....you can choice. There is nice pho restaurant near the gate. I recommend it. Anyway already we are thinking next stay, mmm maybe we can back there New Years period. Thank you so much Saigon village!!!! We will back soon......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tanu from 日本, 東京都

子供がいるファミリーにおすすめ。

Posted Jan 10, 2012
Pros: 広くて快適なお部屋
Cons: なし
Location: ドンゴーイ地区からタクシーで15分90000ドン(350円)ぐらい
当初予約した1ベッドルームのお部屋はベランダがついておらずその旨を伝えると空いていた2ベッドルームのお部屋にアップグレードしてくれました。2ベッドのお部屋はキッチンもリビングもバスル-ムも広くとても快適な素敵なお部屋でした。ドンゴーイ地区までタクシーで15分ほどかかりますがプールもあって子供も大喜び。ファミリーには最適だと思います。日本語は通じませんがスタッフは親切で安心でした。朝食はアメリカンブレックファーストとかフレンチとか、おかゆとかセレクトでき特に鳥粥が最高に美味しかったです。