Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Earlier breakfast, 7 am late if flight at 9
Location: Great location for markets and restaraunts
Fantastic staff at this hotel, the best I have had for many years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

市場に近くて便利です♪

Posted Jul 15, 2015
サヌバデラックスに泊まりました。お部屋はスッキリと広々してとても居心地が良かったです。浴槽はなくてシャワーのみです。朝食はレセプションの奥のスペースでいただきますが、とても狭くてフロントのすぐ近くまでテーブルと椅子が用意されます。はっきり言って落ち着かない(笑)ですがお値段からすると贅沢は言えないかな。頼めばフォーも作ってくれます。また宿泊すると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Really good value for money in an amazing location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Right in the centre of Ho Chi Minh next to the Ben Thanh Market and near the Sky Deck. We had a great stay here and the amazing staff helped us to organise all our transport and tours. They spoke good English and helped us to find out information about a coach we had booked online and even ran the company for us to find out the information. The room was quite large and very clean. Bathroom and shower really nice. Only problem is there is only 1 plug socket in the room which is quite inconvenient and also have to pay an accidental damages deposit ($55) which was unusual for Asia and annoying when you are trying to travel on a budget. Overall great experience and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Nice hotel near everything. Near a major market and night market. Walking distance to many restaurants and tour offices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel in great location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, very helpful staff, nice rooms, great location
Location: Right in the middle of District 1, plenty to see and do around area.
A group of 6 of us stayed at this hotel for 3 nights at the end of May 2015. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. Hotel was very clean and well presented. The rooms were great, comfy beds, very clean, well equipped. Good breakfast, good WiFi, great location in District 1. Lots of great restaurants and bars nearby, close to Ben Thay Market, Museums, Imperial Palace, etc. All within walking distance. . Would recommend to anyone wanting a good quality 3 star hotel in Ho Chi Min City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
nice location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
nice location, easy to reach everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très correct.

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre "executive" de bonne qualité... Service sympathique et avenant. Seul détail... pas d'eau chaude au 9ème étage et WIFI ne fonctionnait pas à cet étage. Le personnel est très aimable, sauf au petit déjeuner...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tien Dung from Đà nẵng

Nice Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel in a good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels