Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shinkai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roger from HELSINKI,

HOTELISSA EI OLLUT BBC JA AL JAZEERA UUTISKANAVAT

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
PIKAKAYNTI,KATSELIMME YMPARI KAUPNKIA MISSA ON 7 MILJOONAA MOOTTORIPYORAAMUUSU TOIMIVA LENTOKENTTA HOTELLI VAARALLA PUOLELLA PUISTOA MISSA TURISTIKORTTELIT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vietnam

The location is the best feature.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Location and it was clean but shabby.
Cons: New shower doors and grout.
Location: Good restaurants- Dinh Ky around the corner, Pho Hung next to Kentucky Fried Chicken on the corner.
The shower was rusty and didn't look appealing. The TV didn't have a remote control and when I asked for one it didn't work. The computer in the lobby had a keyboard with hand painted letters to replace the broken ones. Shabby. The room was small, hardly room to put the 2 suitcases I had BUT the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bernard from Lorraine

personnel aimable et attentionné,prendre chambre s

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien placé, mais il faut prendre une chambre supérieure avec fenetre,sinon les autres chambres sont très petites. Le rapport qualité /prix est excellent. Ravi d'avoir passé 10 nuits a HO CHI MINH
1 out of 5
by Naomi from UK

Do not stay here!

Posted Mar 14, 2014
I would not recommend staying here. Although the location is good the staff are not and the cleaners are thieves! We has money stolen from our bags, both Vietnamese dong and UK pound (1 million dong and £10). We told the front desk, who phoned the manager and we then were told we could watch the CCTV. We sat for two hours watching to discover the only people who had been in our room were the cleaners. The lady at the front desk said she would tell the manager, who would be at the hotel later and would come and see us. The manager never came to see us. To the hotels credit on the day we checked out we received an envelope with 500 dong as a token of good will. I would not risk staying here. In a way, we were lucky as we only had money stolen and not something more valuable like a camera or passport. It's such a dissapointnrnt as this hotel is in a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice rooms, great locations and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeba ja Teba from Tre

Ei ihan mitä varattiin

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels
Olimme varanneet ison perhehuoneen kaupunkinäköalalla. Huoneessamme oli ikkuna alle metrin levyiseen kuiluun. Seuraavaksi yöksi piti saada varaamamme huone, näin ei kiuitenkaan käynyt. Saimme lopuksi pienen alennuksen mikä oli vähemmän kuin hintaero seuraavaan huoneluokkaan, eli en suosittele maksamaan enemmän isommasta huoneesta ikkunalla, mistä on näköala, koska sitä ei kuitenkaan näy saavan. Muuten hotelli ok. Henkilökunnan englannissa toivomisen varaa. Sijainti hyvä, eikä huoneeseemme kuulunut liikenteen melua.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Eikka from Finland

basic hotel, basic services

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels
WiFi didnt work very baddly. Sometimes hours offline sometimes online only 5min or so