Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crowded, Easy Access and very friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: easy access to many places
Cons: renovation?
Location: chilling and eating.
The staffs very friendly and cheerful, but the place look a bit run down but room still clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Yumin


Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. Most employees were friendly and hotel condtion was not bad either. If you are looking for mint condtion hotel within cheap budget, i highly recommand this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mee Rae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Budget hotel, don't expect much.

Posted May 4, 2016
The hotel room is totally different from the picture shown online. Not comfortable stay overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt och bra location

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Helt okej hotel på central bargata. Prisvärdigt och trevlig personal.
3 out of 5
by YISHIAN from Malaysia

Solo get away to HCMC

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
They have strategic location. Staff are very friendly and helpful. And yet the room price is affordable.
4 out of 5
by Then from Singapore

Great budget hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great budget hotel. Friendly hotel owner with great food and recommendations. Overall will visit again!
5 out of 5
by Joni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不怕吵的人可以來住一下 ,經濟實惠

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Avtar from Oxford

Basic room & breakfast, good service

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Misunderstanding about airport pick up but i arrived late (1am)and Mr tang checked me in quickly and efficiently. room is small but ok , drinks in fridge reasonable. location is on bue vien which is backpacker st so it is noisy (ask for higher floor room on rear for quiet, theres a lift). cheap price for city without staying in hostel , breakfast basic but ok and maybe should be an option as plenty of choice for all budgets on st. excellent barber/hairdresser almost opposite hotel. miss saigon bar for pricy but nice bar or theres a grill place that sells bottles saigon green for 8k dong at end of rd on right (opposite 7/11).The lady manager (forgotten name)is also great and let me have a shower after i'd checked out, looked after my case and gave me an iced tea :-) They also have a tour company in lobby and i booked a very reasonable mekong delta trip 2 days 1 night in hotel and i stayed in can tho city and saw the republic day fireworks. lot of travelling on coach but worth visiting delta and the floating market , different to one in bangkok (cheaper), great crowd of all ages travelling including vietnamese too.