Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Poor noise insulation. I can hear the loud traffic noise and my neighbour's voice. poor hotel receptionist. all my friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location for markets and Saigon Square

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: 5 min walk to markets and Saigon Square, 8 min to opera house, many restaurants nearby
Rooms are a little dated, shower was difficult to operate (on a hose over the bath and water tended to end up all over the floor). Did not have a great sleep due to very loud Karaoke taking place at a bar on the street below. Breakfast choice was quite limited. Location is great and staff were very attentive, friendly and helpful. Is a cheaper hotel so value for money was quite good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woking, England

Signature Saigon Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely hotel. Well worth the money. Only thing I'd say is take your door key out with you. Staff are in reception but often asleep. Can be a nightmare trying to wake them. I'd recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

good location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Walking distance to tourist spot, convenience store and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Henriette from copenhagen

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ok Hotel. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by martin from cork

Don't book a windowless room

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
was already booked in as part of a tour and booked an extra night to get to know Saigon. Didn't realize at the time of booking that the rooms without a window are so depressing. Yes they are basically the same as all other rooms but they are dark---other than that, it is a fine hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good city centre hotel but not the best part of the city. Handy for the market and plenty of places to eat. Very close to the art museum and most visitor attractions were within walking distance. Staff were lovely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Fair hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Roof top bar
Cons: Deluxe room was too small. unpleasant smell
Location: Markets close.
OK hotel in a location close to markets. Our deluxe room was ok, but rather small. There was a strange smell throughout the hotel, somewhat off putting at times. The best feature is the roof top bar with nice sweeping views of the city.