Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, ct

Spacious studio, nice hotel, courteous staff

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Good breakfast for a 3 star hotel. The studio is really spacious that could hold more than 3 guests. The website should allow at least 4 persons to accommodate family with children.the room is nice and clean. However, Water pressure for showers is weak and The shower has to be held by hand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Shower head is very weak. Bath tub won't drain. Maintained guy had to came up to fix it. He told me there were lots of hair & dirt that caused water backup in the tub. After hearing that I don't consider come back to this hotel anymore.
5 out of 5
by Louis

Far from airport

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Was good but far from airport but careful when u book I confused myself because they have 2 hotels same same name but different addresses I want near airport but book wrong one far from airport just be careful but it's a good hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Restaurant was told by reception to be opened at 9:26pm. Went up to restaurant and staff told us it's closed! Bed bugs made us a sleepless night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean. Very helpful friendly staffs

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
For the past 3 times when I return back to Vietnam to visit family I chose this location because it is very close to my family's home nearby and it is near the Tan Binh market which you can walk across the street there. If you have the stomach to try the food in the building in the market, they have some great food for cheap prices (around 35k Dong = less than 2USD) for a most bowl of noodles/rice. The first 2 times I stayed here about 3 and 6 years ago they used to be called Bel Ami but now they unified all their hotels under one name TTC. Those other times I booked the same class of room which was Deluxe and they always had a safe in the room but this time around they want me to upgrade my room to get it which is dumb since on Hotels.com listed the in room safe was available for Deluxe. So either Hotels.com making the mistake or the hotel is misleading. I told them they are misleading for listing the in-room safe was available for Deluxe, one of the lady accommodated and brought one to me. I stayed total of 5 nights. Going to district 1 for eating, massages or just for browsing was a bit of a ride but the Uber cost is cheap anyway. I took UberX everywhere because it is convenient not having to talk to anyone to request a ride, the ride is approx $1.50 - $10 CAD depending how far. They have great breakfast so make sure you wake up for it, it's from 6am - 10am on the 3rd floor. The service are friendly and helpful, be sure to tip them as they don't make much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southcarolina us

Nice hotel highly recommended

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Honest staff services and care ,especially ! Thanks to Owner as well ! they do care for others also for their business
Quite impressive services staffs especially in Vietnam. This is the first Hotel or the only one hotel that I found in Vietnam that works and server other people with respect and honesty of course anywhere You go there is always some minors mistakes that people could made but Honesty is the Best policy as always. T T C hotels did it ! Smile ...they do earn mine respects for it as well as everything they have done . I'm highly recommend for all other travelers to stay at this brand hotels .I do believe everyone should be treated the same thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Hotel located next to a noisy Market

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Three things that cost this hotel 3 stars from me are: no hot water for shower, out of toilet paper, wifi is so weaked that practically unusable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Statham, United States of America

Great room for the price with great breakfast buff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
I stayed in the Suite and this is my 4th time to stay in the hotel. I like the location, the staff and the facilities very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very comfortable and roomy hotel room.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Everything! Best hotel we stayed in, in HCMC (we stayed in this one and one other)
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Downside is that the hotel is not near anything. I chose it because it was close to the airport.
Quick and efficient check in and out. Nice clean room, comfortable beds and facilities.