Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from my

Nice hotel close to night market.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel staff are very helpful. Wifi very fast. The breakfast is delicious even though this is not 5 star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Near Benh Thant Market, Dist 1, HCM City Centre

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Its location.
Cons: Plumbing problem - their shower will shift from very cold to very hot water and we can't get very good shower after walking in the rain.
Location: Near Benh Thant Market and tourist attractions.
My 1st impression was their definition of room with city view was way below expectations. Their receptionist promised to give us a room on higher floor but still with limited city view. With their pricing for their VIP room, I don't think it matches our expectations. Luckily, they have friendly and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas,usa

Not impressed

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: As stated above
Location: Nothing much near
They hold your passport, strange people were sleeping in the lobby at 5am and the air conditioning in the room shuts off when you leave, meaning that you come back to a scorching hot room in Vietnamese heat when you return from a day of walking in the heat. Also , since they only give you one key, when you leave all power in the room shuts off, meaning that you cannot leave your devices charging when you leave the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel near to Ben Thanh Market

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Nic and clean hotel with friendly staff. Good breakfast. But the aircon is noisy. Other than the aircon, the rest is ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible smoke smell.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The so called deluxe room was tiny and had a very bad smoked smell. The air conditioner was loud and the bed was uncomfortable. I will never stay at this again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hanoi Vietnam

In the center of everything.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: clean although small but smartly design
Location: lots of attractions near by.
I enjoy the room and the space was smartly designed to provide all the things I needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Passable midrange option near Ben Thanh market.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Decent and clean, though not a hidden. We chose to upgrade to a "deluxe" street-facing room for our five day stay after seeing our standard room had no windows. Keep that in mind when comparing prices. Expect basic furnishing with all the essentials. We appreciated the Wi-Fi and convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, but nice

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: The hotel is small, the room I had was windowless. I was only staying one night, so it wasn't a problem.
The hotel is close the Ben Thanh market, lots of places to eat and shop.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Aircon is not working...and no one try to assist to fix the problem. Unrecommendable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cathie from sydney australia

Right in the middle

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Good place to stay right on the middle of huge city walking distance to war memorial,palace and markets