Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Wonderful hotel busy but the staff where extremely helpful. The proter was always happy to help which help me to feel welcome and enjoy my stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that asked
5 out of 5
by CHEE KEONG

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed staying here. Will definitely come back
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Great staff.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The security staff (bell boys and such) were outstanding. Above and beyond. The front dest desk staff were also very professional and always had good answers for my questions and requests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul korea

가격대비 괜찮아요

Posted Mar 1, 2017
가격대비 대부분의 면에서 좋습니다. 시내 주요 포인트에서 크게 멀지않고 직원들도 친절하니 괜찮았어요. 다만 아침식사는 좀 타 호텔대비 약간 떨어지는듯요. 하지만 방값대비론 나쁘지 않에요
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncompromising staff

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff would not let me bring my girlfriend to my room and they would not listen to me at all, which pretty much ruined some of my vacation plans for a few days. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with class

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Affordable, classy hotel on a street getting taken over by t shirt and shorts backpackers from the hostels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel and breakfast selection are good but the front desk is rude and not friendly. I stayed in the same room for 4 nights. One night the cigarette smell came into the room from the ventilation in the middle of the night but there was no window to open to air it out. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends because there are a lot of hotels in the same area that probably offer the same benefit minus rude front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bang for your buck

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Paying about $50 per night for a 2-person room in a 3-start hotel in Viet Nam, I was expecting a barely serviceable backpackers' lounge, and was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of comfort and cleanliness of the rooms. They were spacious and cozy, and the bathtub came with free toiletries and a daily room cleaning - excellent value.