Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

不錯的選擇

Posted Jul 29, 2016
地點有點遠,幸好酒店有提供免費穿梭巴士。 由於酒店正在裝修及更換傢俬, 早上大約9時便會聽到鑽牆聲, 因為已經睡醒了,所以影響不太大。 我們住的房間已裝修好, 所以很舒服, 絕對是超值了。 酒店泳池有點細, 健身房卻有不錯的景觀, 設施總算可以的。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Super Convenient and Luxurious Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Every time you walk into and out the hotel, staffs kindly open the doors for you and greet you politely. The room was super clean, spacious, and luxurious. Curtains are automatic with a click of a button. The hotel provides a free shuttle to popular places in Vietnam for free. The shuttle is available every hour and also has complimentary wifi! The area around the hotel is very dirty in general but walking into this hotel is a whole new world. Very close to the local market and a lot of delicious food places nearby! Overall a super nice hotel for its price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfy. Close to shopping centre.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and good service.
Cons: Guide to nearby restaurants
Location: Can get almost anything from market behind hotel
Excellent and punctual shuttle service to district 1.
1 out of 5
by linh from WA

Worst customer service we've ever had

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
If you are thinking of upgrading to club room, don't bother, they'll treat you like s***, I mean it. The staff was very rude, we paid extra to be upgraded to club room, and when we wanted the benefits, they treated us liked we begging them for it, or we should not be there. We all think that the staff in the dinning room in level 5 should be trained properly, they lack of customer service skill, we have never got a service like that in a 4+ stars hotel, not even in the 3 stars. Definitely never return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, breakfast ok usual buffet. If you turn left going out of hotel area very poor, but turn right neighbourhood much better!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Staff are good. The only down turn is location, a bit far to the CBD area however, free shuttle bus is available every hour to the main city area and China town. Next to An Dong market In general, enjoyed staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店質素不錯,價格合理

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
方便,價格合理
5 out of 5
by Siew Chai from singapore

Repeat stay hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are polite and gave me free upgrade to junior suite when asked for queen size bed. Surrounding is quite and bed is Simmons. However the pillow is slightly harder and higher than my liking as i prefer soft and flat pillow. Breakfast was good with varieties.
3 out of 5
by YIU KEUNG

可以再來

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
交通方便
5 out of 5
by Richard

Pleasant trip,

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Being part of a successful group of hotels within the city, allows additional perks than listed.