Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macau

Nice and calm resort.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice private villas, enjoyed the room service a lot. Recomended if ur traveling with family/children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good except construction site noise nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

oasis

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: on site shop and and shuttle back from town
Location: markets and temples
Great place and a real find . Staff great and villa spacious and luxurious . Close to beach and good onsite restrant and excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

Excellent hotel front of beach for family

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I had trip with my 1yr old son, parents in law, and my wife. This hotel provided good quality of room and other facilities. I like to come here again
4 out of 5
by Crispian

Nice villa

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a decent stay
4 out of 5
by Yuri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Comfortable and convenient retreat for the family

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at Ocean Villas which was a quiet respite from the activity of Hoi An and Danang. A pity we did not find time for the spa as it looked good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Place was great for relaxation but would prefer buggy to be allocated for each villa. Friendly staffs and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

The villa is huge

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The villa is huge and we were all amazed as the taxi drove inside it. Perhaps we aren't used to seeing/having such big luxurious housing in Hong Kong. Check-in was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly. He drove us to our villa and then explained everything to us. Since it is located remotely, we dined in the villa's only restaurant. There was no one except us when we sat down. Food was so so...one of the female staff was so careless that she spilt our drink on my iPhone. She herself wasn't too apologetic but her colleague was. Not many recreational facilities in the villa but a free shuttle service to nearby town hoi an.