Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by RAYMOND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ha noi old centre hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Staff were very friendly and h
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel located in old part of town

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very nice and helpful and skillful staff in arranging train and airline tickets and suggesting local restaurants and massage, all of which we greatly enjoyed. They also organized free pickup and drop off st the airport and train station. Rooms a bit small but clean and functional. Good bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great service, great room, great location.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
I stayed in the hotel for three days. I arrived very early in the morning and was greeted warmly despite waking up the staff who were expecting me. The room was spacious, clean, excellent air conditioning, very clean bathroom, and had a nice little balcony overlooking the small street. There were always complimentary drinks and a snack in the lobby, as well as someone ready to greet guests and answer questions. Excellent central location near the lake, in the Old Quarter, yet very quiet in my room at night. The hotel also arranges tours but I had already booked mine. The only thing I didn't enjoy were some very small bugs in the room, mostly​ on the floor. However, they​ were not interested in me (no bites) and I noticed them in other buildings too so they might be unavailable in Hanoi. I only paid about five dollars more a night than the budget hotels I usually stay in but it was worth it for my last stop and for the balcony. I would be happy to stay here again and highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce Hotel with great staff and perfect location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Location: Very close to Lake Hoan Kiem
Location in a quaint street, only a minute's walk from the lake, food, shopping. Breakfast quite adequate - fruit juice, fruit and cakes, coffee, tea, choice from cooked menu. Staff very helpful booking transfers and train tickets. They provided a picnic breakfast when we left at 5.15 am to catch the train. Decor is not new, but perfectly adequate.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Overall Exelent

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
The weather was not very kind but My. Hotel was exelent, Couldn't do enough. For you, breakfast good, Had Bacon Weather was not very kind,,My Hotel was Exelent Staff couldn't do enough for you. If bacon had been on the menue For Breakfast that , woluld have been too. Close to beach. I would recommend "" My Hotel."" Exelent. Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very close to the lake. Nice quite area

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Location. Away from the busy streets and near lake.
Location: Very near 1 end of the weekend night market/ lake which is beautiful at night
Stayed 1 night here. Had a pleasant 1. A map around the area which shows you the weekend market. The entrance of the hotel is a small alley which is cozy and quiet compared to other hotels by the main road with busy cars. The staffs are really friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Chai Yen

Convenient & Clean

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff very friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Lake

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great time in Hanoi.Everything nearby to arrange and plan our stay in Vietnam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was so good, staffs were very kind. Also room condition was nice, too.