Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and clean

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Great hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast. Perfect for tour pick ups as well and plenty of nearby places to walk to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Solid hotel in great location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel in heart of old quarter. Staff was very helpful and accommodating, great included breakfast. Great value for the price!
4 out of 5
by jean-philippe

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Situation géographique pas terrible , hôtel correcte en rapport avec le prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Das Hotel war sehr sauber und hatte eine tolle Lage. Es liegt (für Hanoi) in einer etwas ruhigeren Straße, aber dennoch mitten im Geschehen. Das Personal ist äußerst freundlich. Ich würde dort jederzeit wieder buchen!
5 out of 5
by 김지혜 from 서울

친절하고 깨끗한호텔이예요

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
가격이비하면 방도 완전 널직널직했어요 엘레베이터있고 질문할게있는데 사람이많았는데도 신경써서 보시고 직원분들도다들 친절해요 아침일찍떠날땐 도시락싸주셨구요 가격때문에 별기대없었는데 완전만족했어요~
5 out of 5
by Jackson

Fantastic staff!

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic staff, made feel like home! Equipe maravilhosa, me senti em casa!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Mr Jackson, Thank you very much for your wonderful review about your recent stay at Hanoi Old Quarter Hostel. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay here and our staffs are exceed your expectation. We do hope to have another chance to servce you in a near future.
5 out of 5
by Ralf

Super Hotel mittendrin

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Super freundliches und hilfreiches Personal. Sehr nettes und sauberes Zimmer. Das Hotel ist mittendrin in der quirligen Innenstadt. Ich würde das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.