Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Beautifully decorated for Christmas.

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Lovely and clean, very spacious room. Hotel had lots of facilities. Excellent breakfast, plenty of choice. Very helpful staff.
Cons: Hard to find fault with anything.
Location: Good location. Walking distance to lake . Not much to do in Hanoi
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Fabulous building, very clean and tidy with very helpful staff. Excellent food, reasonably priced. Looked the best hotel in the city. Would definitely stay there again. Highly recommended. Good location, easy walking distance to most places in the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

worst front desk staff

Posted Dec 22, 2017
The person of in charge of front desk, She is mean and worst. I don't want to stay this hotel never.
5 out of 5
by John

Go with the Hilton in Hanoi

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely, comfortable hotel in the heart of Hanoi. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Justin

Hugely over priced services take shine off.

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel well located for visiting Hà Nội old town/ French quarter. Hotel - airport pick up service wildly over priced and poor value. Extras, like late check, out VERY expensive too. Take advantage of customers once resident.
2 out of 5
by Karen K L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
rooms are so old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great haven in Hanoi

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We loved having a quiet and comfortable place to return to after exploring the busy streets of Hanoi. It was perfect for my family.
4 out of 5
by poloperilla from Manila, PH

5 for Service

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed there for a night to celebrate my bithday but have been in Hanoi 3 days prior, staying at another hotel. We were expecting something a bit more for a Hilton in terms if its anebities, physical condition (brrakfast food, beds and pillows and linens included) but because of the staff's accommodating efforts, it wasnt as bad as i think it was. Thanks to Hong and her team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Western retreat in busy city

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Spacious and quiet, apart from the night time barking of dogs on the street which must be far worse in smaller or more centrally located hotels. Excellent breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by WEI KWAN

Hilton the best hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
executive club worth to stay and enjoy club services...