Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sg

Unlike pictures

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Staff were awesome, good location, clean. A little run down but ok. Just that room DOES NOT look like pictures. Darker and different furnitures. Still okay just not as expected
5 out of 5
by Gavin

Great find

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Shower is very good! Toilet is very good. Beds are firm but comfortable. Reception staff are amazing!!!! Very very helpful. Nothing to complain about here. This hotel is great. Remember it's not 5 star so don't expect it to be.
5 out of 5
by Rinat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sarel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague, Czech Republic

Great hotel in the heart of Hanoi

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff is their biggest asset and advantage. Our room wasn't big, but comfortable. We'll worth its money
Cons: We liked pretty much everything; cannot comment on breakfast as we checked out very early and did not attend
Location: Very central location to explore old quarter; good eats nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic staff

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel staff. Couldn't do more for you, very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend the hotel for location, organised trips and just making you feel welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

friendly people

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The neighbourhood is old town. You could watch the business of common people.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Colorado

Extremely great value

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a first rate hotel with a very professional, caring staff. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by david from Melbourne

Staff great

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay here.....the first night we stayed wasnt so good...we had no hot water and the bed was hard and traffic noise bad....we went on a cruise and used rising dragon when we got back for 1 night....the room was on 4th floor and really much better...it was comfortable not so tired looking and we were very pleased. Staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016
There are many hotels that look exactly like this hotel in the old quarter. The staff at this one were very friendly and efficient in everything they did. We chose a room on the street side and had one on the 6th floor, so the street noise was not bad. The room was clean and very tidy and everything worked. The breakfast was good, with many options to choose from.