Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice cabin

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: cabin
Cons: Longer office hours and breakfast
Nice place to stay with clean cabin with refrigerator coffee maker and tv
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Cute cabins close to the Grand Tetons

Posted Sep 30, 2016
These cabins are adorable and comfy! Great value and friendly staff. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean and next to the river

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very clean cabins. Close to Jackson and right by the river. I checked in late, they have left directions in an envelope on how to get in the cabin. We felt like an adventure to find where our cabin is as it was completely dark outside. It was easy to check out. I would recommend to check in when there is some light outside. Bed in the bedroom could have been better in comfort wise but nothing to complain as we had enoug room and beds. Every cabin has a grilling machine.There is nothing else around. If you are in the cabins close to lobby you can get wifi in the cabin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great place to stay next to the river

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Stayed in a cabin for 5 and had a great experience overall. The location of the place is just amazing with a river beach on one side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Central US

outdoor camping feel but all conveniences

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: Town of Jackson and Teton Village nearby (10-15 mi).
Very nicely appointed cabins. Wasn't impressed with the check-in staff. Could use some customer service training. I also didn't like the idea of having to put the trash outside and wash all the dishes before leaving or a cleaning charge would be added to your bill. This was not a cheap place to stay so the added duties seemed out of line. Nice place but not a great vibe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: WLAN
Wir waren für zwei Nächte auf dem KOA in einer Cabine Deluxe. Alles war da was man braucht: Klimaanlage, Bett, Tisch, vollausgestattete Küche und ein kleines Bad. Vom Bett aus konnte man den Himmel sehen. Was es allerdings auch schwierig zum ausschlafen macht, da es bereits sehr früh sehr hell ist. Schön war auch, dass vor der Cabine ein Grill und Tisch bereitstanden, so dass man abends noch draußen sitzen konnte. WLAN war zwar angepriesen, doch funktionierte es in der Cabine nicht. Man musste zum Haupthaus gehen um Empfang zu erhalten. Insgesagt aber eine lohnenswerte Alternative zu den überteuerten Hotels in Jackson. Entfernung zu Jackson 10 Min.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean cabin

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The Snake River KOA cabin was just fine, clean and easy to find off the highway. We didn't have time to check out the hiking trails or rafting that was available there. About a 15 minute drive into Jackson. There were grills and a nice sitting area outside of the cabin. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The cabin layout.
Cons: Extend wifi throughout the property.
Location: Short drive to Jackson.
Perfect cabin, very clean and comfortable. It would be great if they could get the wifi to work in all the cabins, not a big deal, but would be great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
small and homy