Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely cabin but wifi was poor signal and connection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Jackson

Posted May 26, 2016
The hotel is only 10 minutes away from Jackson Hole. We can easily buy some food and supplies from the grocery stores in Jackson. And the price is much cheaper than other hotels in Jackson. Everything is clean and like new. However, the phone service and wifi internet is terrible. It almost like we disconnected with other people.
4 out of 5
by Lida from Vancouver

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that i didn't like about the cabin is that there is no wifi in the area except in lobby. They should tell it clearly, so no wifi in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best experience

Posted Feb 4, 2016
It has everything we needed and super easy to arrange for the late check-in.
5 out of 5
by Frances from Grand view

Fabulous stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late all our info was their and cabin unlocked for us. Our cabin was perfect with everything we needed right on the river.. Wifi didn't work but who cares we had an amazing 3 nights of family time close to Jackson and Yellowstone and a hotsprings is close to.. We will be staying here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Deluxe cabins are fantastic! Very clean with comfortable beds and conveniently located just south of Jackson.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koa cabins at Snake River

Posted Oct 7, 2015
The cabins are great for what they are, close to Jackson, clean, good working basic amenities. Our 2 bedroom cabin (2 queen with bunk over queen in 2nd attached room) might be a bit small for parents and 2 kids so I'd upgrade to one of the larger cabins if available. We thought this place was pet friendly but they only have 2 of there 40 plus cabins allow pets. I liked this place and would return but book early.
4 out of 5
by Tamara

Cute cabins

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very hard to find the location in the dark. Otherwise, the cabins are very nice and comfortable. It would have been nice to have access to wifi in the cabins, but that is a minor detail. Overall, a lovely place to stay for a night, or for a vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Loved our cabin, it had everything we needed, bed was comfortable and the kitchenette had everything for cooking our own meals
5 out of 5
by patricia from Massachusetts

Wonderful getaway

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful place and I plan to return.