Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Had a pool, and reasonable breakfast.
Cons: Some finishes were worn a bit or dated, but that is not any reason to not stay.
Over night stay. It was quiet, and room was clean. Staff was super polite and gracious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock, ar

Decent place

Posted Jul 30, 2016
They came in my room even though I had the do not disturb sign up, otherwise it was ready for me and was perfectly suitable for my needs. The lady working the graveyard shift was very nice and knew how to do her job well, I was impressed at how she treated me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People were smoking pot , dirtiest hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel was one of the worst. people were smoking pot in one of the rooms. The hotel was just not very good, to say the least. I will never stay there again. I will sleep in my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: complementary breakfast, the pool and Jacuzzi area , the bed was very comfortable
Cons: Bath towels should be cleaner, time to upgrade the sofa.
Location: Location was quiet and seemed safe. I attended the comedy show at Star Plaza Theater which was only 5-7 minutes away from the hotel.
The check in process was fairly simple and the staff was excellent. However, the room experience was okay as well but our towels were dirty and I thought the sofa was a bit outdated. The wasn't as warm as I would thought it would be especially because the weather outside was 24 degrees. I loved the pool and Jacuzzi area and the parking was free and very much so convenient. I also enjoyed the complementary breakfast and the I thought noon for a check out time was perfect. The check out process was simple as well. Overall, my stay was decent, minor complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
I did not like my experience of my stay here. I chose this hotels over others looking in to the ratings. It was a pretty average hotel and did not find anything special to rave about. It has been highly understaffed with just one person at the front desk performing multi tasking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What I was looking for

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast until 10:30 am on Sunday
Quite night, clean room, Breakfast was until 10:30 am on Sunday. Everything I was look for $100 price...☺
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will avoid it the next time.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
1. A/C was not working. Got it fixed the next day. 2. There was an Alarm in the room and it was set for midnight by some one and it woke me up 3. May be some bed bug. Was very itchy the next day. 4. Not happy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Good budget hotel to stop over during a road trip. Decent beds. Clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas,NV

very clean and comfortable. good location .

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and location (for me)
Cons: everything was fine .
Location: good location for me and close to everything in that area.
visited friends and took care of business. staff was helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Old Mildewy smell throughout hote Polite staff convenient locationl