Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great value

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Great value for the money. Close to our destination and quiet. Great for a traveler.
Cons: Elevator was small and noisy.
Location: Just off one busy highway and close to another. Some restaurants within walking distance. Mall not too far away.
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Pool was crystal clear and space was very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever at a hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was horrible staff was rude. They took my drivers license when I checked in and neve returned it so when we left in the Morming I got about 30 miles away stopped to get fuel and realized they still had it so bad to turn around and drive back to get it.therewas no hot water in the room shower was broke. Would not recommend the hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean but old MOTEL

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was an uncomfortable night. The room was clean but it smelled like an old motel with old carpeting. The heat didn't work, so we had air conditioning on a cool autumn night. I wouldn't recommend this Comfort Inn, Hobart IN.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In Town for A Tourney

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and for the most part clean. The bathroom toilet had urine on the back splash and caked yellow on the inside. Floor could stand to be vacuumed in spots. The bed and pillows were clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
When we arrived the hotel was extremely dated, hasn't been updated in a long time. There were big spiders everywhere in the hotel. The breakfast was the only good thing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy days

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend this hotel to my closest friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Had a pool, and reasonable breakfast.
Cons: Some finishes were worn a bit or dated, but that is not any reason to not stay.
Over night stay. It was quiet, and room was clean. Staff was super polite and gracious.