Ratings based on 1,191 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridport

Convenient location

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Easy to find the Hotel and park the car. The meals are priced very reasonably and are excellent quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Apr 24, 2018
A great hotel within walking distance to Wharfs and Salamanca. Rooms are huge and comfy. Breakfast was amazing and really cheap. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pearcedale Vic

Close to everything with car parking, well priced.

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Very reasonably priced.
Cons: Tea/coffees were free but they could sell barista style coffee which some people prefer.
Location: Easy access to the centre/quey with parking made this a very handily positioned hotel.
Nice friendly staffed hotel, good food which was discounted for guests and the drink we had were very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce close the the water

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Even though its on a roundabout room wasn't noisy. Room was great and bed excellent. Although they were painting rooms next door which woke me early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 16, 2018
We arrived tired and in need of comfort. The hotel is very well located and has free parking outside the main door. It is compact and the lift was quick, Staff were very friendly on arrivals. Our room was large and sunny with a comfortable chair by the window. The bathroom was large and renovated. The bed was lovely and our stay was capped off by the viewing of a free trial movie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: It was fine and clean and tidy.
Cons: Difficult to stop noise emanating from the nearby main road.
Location: Centrally located and close to shops and main tourist attractions.
The hotel was centrally located and reasonably priced but I found that the nearby road noise made it difficult to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel close to Franklin Wharf

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Room becomes bigger
Location: Hotel is near Franklin Wharf where you can find seafood lunch and enjoy the sea view there .
Nice hotel close to Franklin Wharf where we could easy to take fish and chips there. Hotel staff was helpful. A computer was placed near reception where we could use there. The room was nice ,too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staying in Hobart

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Very comfortable, fully equipped and clean accommodations. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maleny QLD

excellent

Posted Apr 11, 2018
loved staying here the staff were friendly the hotel was extremely clean and central! thank you..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, you can Ferry/Ride/Drive to city

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: Location is good with free parking
Ferry to city, Ride to city, Drive to city. Very easy to access any where of Brisbane.