Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jun 22, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff, great room with plenty of space, and a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jun 1, 2018
On the edge of the CBD, but close to everywhere and in walkable distance from waterfront and Salamanca. Room is nice, cosy and quiet, very spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice appartment close to city

Posted May 7, 2018
Great friendly staff, clean enough - I am very fussy, great space to relax if you have the time. It's my go to as it is better than a cramped hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Wotif
Comfortable and very central hotel apartment. The view from our window of a brick wall was a bit unfortunate otherwise it was all that was needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Close to restaurants and bars

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Great place to stay. The suites had good facilities. Short walk through the park to great restaurants and the Saturday market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Quality hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Clean. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Spacious and comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Wotif
Pros: I liked that it was very spacious and bed was so comfy
Cons: The washer/dryer didn’t dry the clothes and was on for over 2 hours what a waste of energy it would be much better to have a seperate dryer
Location: Great location short walk to markets shops cafes lovely park across the road
The place was very clean and lovely and quiet even though we were next to a busy road also very close to Salamanca markets and a short walk into city I would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location - super uncomfortable bed

Posted Feb 15, 2018 on Wotif
The hotel is basic - but it’s in a very nice location close to everything. The bed on the other hand was so uncomfortable I barely slept!