Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We loved Travelodge Hobart Airport hotel. Perfect

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: There was nothing to dislike about our Travelodge Hobart Airport hotel experience. It was perfect in every way.
Cons: No improvements required.
Location: Location was conveniently placed near the airport (1.5 kms distance) and only a 15-minute drive into Hobart city by Airport Shuttle bus each day.
All Travelodge Hobart Airport staff were extremely friendly and helpful, which includes Reception and Restaurant personnel. Friendly, smiling and efficient. Couldn't have been more happy with our four night stay there and will definitely stay there again next time we're visiting Hobart, Tasmania. This was our first visit and will definitely not be our last!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

Appoggio perfetto

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Posizione perfetta in attesa del volo
Location: A due passi dall'aeroporto di Hobart
A 1 km. dall'aeroporto ... ben curato e con un ottimo ristorante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Excellent reception staff, great bedroom, very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Handy to airport but poor staff service attention.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Airport proximity (but this would be 'rule of thumb' here) & hotel reception efficiency.
Cons: Reduce staff 'chatter' (smokers) @ external yards. Restaurant staff more attentive to guests & less buddy chat + dinner food quality not 'value for $'
Location: As above - airport proximity handy, but adjacent road traffic noise is ever-present. Expect nearby kids fun park is handy for parents - but no shops?
Reception staff attentiveness very good, but house catering staff seem inattentive to best Customer Service standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Wotif
Breakfast was terrible and the staff member working was not interested at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and handy to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Staff at restaurant
The staff at reception were attentive and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW coast

Great place

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Wotif
Really good service, easy to find. Staff were wonderful. Bed was a bit uncomfortable, so we didn't sleep to well. But it was really clean and good presentation. Excellent price. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Melbourne

Sleep-in before Noon Flight

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night before noon flight home, lovely spa bath, great room, sufficient continental breakfast, though coffee bitter for me. Shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to the airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
After a 5 week overseas holiday it was a great place to rest up only 5 mins by shuttle bus. Excellent hot breakfast was included in our room rate.