Ratings based on 1,769 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Good location.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
I think we got one of the smallest rooms. Very small, had to keep stepping around or over our luggage. Good location to Hobart center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bris australia

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Convenient, simple and tidy. Helpful staff. Thankyou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very happy with location. Short walk to waterfront

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Wotif
Staff friendly, accommodating and thoughtful. Location v price = great deal. Overall, great experience. Thoroughly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strahan Tas

Good location

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Wotif
Pros: Quite good
Cons: Bath room very poor thank goodness we are not big ladies
Location: Good location
Good clean room, when booked On Wotif impression we were getting a triple room when we arrived only a standard twin was allocated, if there’s were no triple rooms we should have been told by wotif. Every thing worked out fine in the end
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good location, reasonably priced

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Wotif
Cons: Pillows weren’t great
Location: Very handy
Good break away, would definitely stay at Travelodge again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
It was overpriced for the stay. But the location was good and the airport shuttle stops right in front of the hotel which is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located in the city

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Wotif
Location: Walking distance to wharf precinct
Only stayed one night but room was very clean and comfortable. Staff helpful. Well located in city centre. Walking distance to wharf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Easy and comfortable stay. Clean room. Great shower. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Echuca, Victoria

Nice hotel close to Constitution Dock

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Close to CBD, very friendly & helpful staff, cleanliness of rooms.
Cons: Parking should be free
Location: Close to Constitution Dock & CBD, lots of restaurants and hotels close by.
Had a wonderful time in Hobart visiting places such as Salamanca Market, Casino, Sandy Bay Beach, Constitution Dock, local pubs and clubs and parks. Just walking around the city centre is an experience