Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paynesville

Central hobart accommodation

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Very convenient to the central tourist areas. Good secure off street parking albeit an extra $10 a day. Upper level unit had a great view over the docks. Couple of little niggles, cooking exhaust fans are the recirculating type, so any cooking smells get re-cycled back into the unit. They should be vented to outside. Seating arrangement is a little uncomfortable for longer time. Could do with a couple of lounge chairs instead of bench seats. Otherwise the upper floor units are pretty comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

My experience

Posted May 31, 2018
Perfect location, good value for money if you book in advance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
Very spacious rooms with own kitchen, washing machine. Very nice rooms. Great little café, nice food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Posted May 9, 2018
Started with a seemless, fast and friendly check in process. Room was awesome (except I couldn't work out how to shut the blinds - more of my issue than theirs though I presume). No problem connecting to wifi and good shower. Nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Zero Davey exceeded my expectations. Clean, comfortable and terrific location. Spacious room with view of harbor. Great advantage of a washer dryer in room which helped us get through the rest of our trip. Reception was so helpful in directing us to restaurants and activities close by. Everything was within walking distance. Will definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ADELAIDE SthAust

Posted May 5, 2018
Loved the location and quite spacious room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: Shopping, eateries, Salamanca Markets, Art gallery, Maritime museum etc - all within easy walking distance
This property is excellently located. Close to all amenities. Staff are excellent - nothing was a bother. The room was comfortable, cleaned daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Apr 24, 2018
The rooms are modern and well appointed. Location is perfect for sightseeing and near many good restaurants. Easy parking out the front (meter).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious 3 bedrooms,comfortable

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Great large 3 bedroom apartment. Everything is super sized therefore 6 people can feel very comfortable and not cramped. Parking is not the easiest as you can only park on the street or further down the street in a public carpark. However a small price to pay for great accommodationon Hobarts waterfront.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very convenient position

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Great position. Very close to all restaurants, activities, Salamanca markets