Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Absolutely amazing, great breakfast, clean rooms and lobby area, hotel staff was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Jasen T, Hotel Management
I am glad you had a good experience at our hotel. We hope that the next time you are in Hobbs, NM you choose to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Very nice hotel. All areas were very vlean and neat, breakfast area and food was good, room large, pool and area was good, exercise room was on the smsll dude but adequate, staff very helpful. The only suggestion i would make is to remove the animsl trophy heads from the main breakfast area. This is a turnoff to many people and doesnot fit withbthe hotel devor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Jasen T, Hotel Management
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope that you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Hobbs, NM. I will make sure to pass along your praise to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Very enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone. It was very clean. The breakfast was good. The staff was very professional. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Jasen T, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I will pass along your praise to all the staff. We hope the next time that you are in Hobbs, NM that you choose to stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 3, 2018
Pros: Large rooms w/ 2 queen beds separated by the bathroom allowing for additional privacy.
We arrived very late after missing our connecting flight & the front desk staff were very friendly & accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baymont

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Excellent property. Clean. Friendly. Comfortable. By far the best experience so far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Jasen T, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to see that you found everything to your liking. I hope the next time you are in Hobbs, NM that you choose to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beds, easy showers.

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Great! Too, too pricy!! Twice the cost of Dallas stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Jasen T, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. While our rates may be higher than other cities; we offer very competitive rates to other hotels in Hobbs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Stay was awesome. Only one small problem. First night and next morning no hot water in shower. Talked to desk and problem was resolved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Jasen T, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am sorry there was a hot water issue, but very happy to see that it was resolved. Look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in Hobbs, NM.