Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything good, staff named Valerie was rude!! Other than that was great!!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay on business. Location was nice and clean. Service, Room, and overall was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Michelle, I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Baymont Inn & Suites in Hobbs, NM. I hope that the next time you are in Hobbs that you choose to stay with us again. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
1 out of 5
by kim

frustrated travelers

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were very disappointed, the staff was rude, the hot tub was broken we were told it would be fixed, but never was. The breakfast, was horrible, bicusits were hard, no eggs or sauage just hard Biscuits, cereals, waffles and bagels. No low fat or diet items or fruits were available
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
I am sorry to hear you were disappointed in your stay with us. Unfortunately the heater in our jacuzzi did break and the part is on order. We try to offer a variety of foods in our breakfast selection and always have light yogurt at breakfast; as well as fresh fruit available not only in the breakfast area, but in the lobby as well. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay; I will definitely go over the other issues with the staff to ensure a more positive stay for future guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Clean comfortable rooms. Check in was fast. Would recommend to everybody!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Jasen T., Hotel Management
I am very pleased to hear that you had a good check in and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, NM

Super nice pillows.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was real nice. Staff was super friendly. Loved the pillows. I will stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Jasen T., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to hear you loved our pillows; we have them made specifically for the hotel. I hope the next time you are in Hobbs, NM that you choose to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by AJ

Awesome Hotel

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The Baymont was a great place to stay. Very clean. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Dee

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great.