Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Excellent care. Will definitely return if staying in Hobbs again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by RK, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again. GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by RK, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, is good to see that you had a good stay. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by James

Cross country holiday road trip

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel for a last minute stop on a cross country road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Everything was nice except shower. Shower had 2 settings...dribble straight down or high pressure straight at back wall. Staff friendly but pushy on 2nd day of stay. Woke me up early with knocks on door and 3 phone calls to clean room even though I requested not to be disturbed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovated hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The rooms were very nice and clean, check in was fast and easy. Was close to places we needed to attend and was easy to find. The front desk guy wasn't very friendly but still an overall good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a good stay. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for your review, hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Nice place

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank You!
4 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback.We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank You!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly staff comfortable and clean rooms. Pool wasn't open and was over 100 degrees all week. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by yolanda, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon