Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, TX

Nice rooms

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Pleasant room and nice hot breakfast
Location: Location is fine but there was some chemical gas smell in the morning outside the room.. possibly due to the Hobbs area is surrounded with factories
Good hotel with nice breakfast. Rooms were nice. Our room had 2 tables which was not necessary as it took away any walking place near the bed. Didnt use any facility since it was only one overnight stay. There was some chemical gas smell in the morning outside the room.. possibly due to the Hobbs area is surrounded with factories.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobbs NM

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable.. Only bad thing I could say it's the pillows weren't very comfortable.. Other than that it was great...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay.... Very clean and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: clean, friendly, good breakfast
Location: Hobbs New Mexico.
It was nice and clean. People were friendly. I was specific, nothing more to say
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Albuquerque

Just passing through.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were just passing through & glad to find a clean, reasonable place to stay with breakfast included. All clean, comfortable, & easy to find. Only criticism is that the air conditioner was very noisy and we had to turn it off in order to sleep, making it pretty stuffy in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were able to rest well. Nice quiet room. Friendly staff. Easy access on US Hwy 180.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
nice place to spend a night away--and they were pet friendly! too bad the pool was out of service, though
1 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels