Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Check in fast, quiet atmosphere, comfortable beds and pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent staff

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Angela was very friendly and efficient at check in. Although we were in town for a sad occasion, she helped provide us with a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was extremely nice

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was nice. Hotel was quiet. The room was very nice and cool. We took this trip on a last minute whim. It didn't take me very long to book the reservations and when we arrived the check in was very fast. The staff always greeted us and said hello every time we entered the hotel. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The hotel was very clean, and staff was quite friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable as well. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Excellent stay...

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Always a feel of luxury to stay with you guys! The room was extra clean and the breakfast was hot & tasty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Rooms are super comfortable and there are tons of breakfast choices for a continental breakfast, my daughter was even happy with all the choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Clean and the gym met my needs! The breakfast bar was good. The room was clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los lunas nm

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice clean hotel stuff very helpful Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We stayed in Hampton Inn as we were visiting Carlsbad Caverns and the rate at this hotel was approximately half that of a comparable room in Carsbad. We had a good time in Hobbs and would stay at Hampton again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Wonderful the staff was courteous and friendly and soo helpful..I will definitely recommend this hotel