Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendliest staff around!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Hotel just needs to pay attention to things that are wearing out...like shower curtains, rails on closet doors...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Check in fast, quiet atmosphere, comfortable beds and pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent staff

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Angela was very friendly and efficient at check in. Although we were in town for a sad occasion, she helped provide us with a very pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Service was poor. After first morning cleaning service, our door was left open for remainder of day. On the second day for room cleaning service, they never showed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and accommodating.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of food options. Easy to find and accessible. Friendly staff. Would stay again. Quiet!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I have worked at Hampton Inn so I know the standards of this hotel. I was disappointed to see hair in the tub and all over the bathroom floor. The pillow cases on one of the beds was dirty it had makeup all over it. The next morning we head down to breakfast only to find no plates to eat on because they ran out of them and the breakfast lady had a full dinning room and it seemed funny that there was no plates to eat on. We were there for a medical reason and since I have worked for Hampton we thought it was a good clean place to rest up in and I have to say it was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was extremely nice

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was nice. Hotel was quiet. The room was very nice and cool. We took this trip on a last minute whim. It didn't take me very long to book the reservations and when we arrived the check in was very fast. The staff always greeted us and said hello every time we entered the hotel. I would stay here again.