Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted May 24, 2017
We arrived into Hobbs at 12 pm last night expecting a room that we reserved from expedia and we did get a room upon arriving in the room the bed was not made it looked like someone else was in the room. we went back to the front desk and the lady was not helpful at all. Making us go look for another room again at 12pm worst experience ever will never recommend this motel or service to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Tx

NICE HOTEL...GOOD PRICE..

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Pretty clean...Price...Pet Friendly
Cons: Fix A/C...Fix Ice Machine...Fix floor by Front door.
Location: Pretty good location.
Staff friendly. Room Pretty clean, Except floor around night stands. Bed on the soft side, but ok. A/C not in good working order, very hard to set temp., but weather was good, so it was not much problem. Ice machine broken, NO ice. Overall, It Was Good...We were Quite Comfortable. Would stay here again!!!
3 out of 5
by Bobby

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK for the price. Needs some maintenance. My biggest problem was people sitting in their cars and playing very load music.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping started cleaning too early upstairs. When we complained about that, we were told that they couldn't do anything about it since we paid through Hotels.com and not the hotel directly. The rate was the same and we are still guests who gave them our business regardless of how they received payment. Not happy with their customer service and don't recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

This place sucked

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Orbitz
TV didn't work the phone didn't work. This place should refund my money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Amarillo

Great value

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel location on Garmin is way off

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Very hard to find with Garminat locations Rooms are good for price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but lacking a little service.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait for clerk to show up in order to check in. No breakfast was available and there was no one available to ask about it.
4 out of 5
by Ron

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great service