Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Great Stay!!

Posted May 14, 2017
Great location. Close enough to main thoroughfare for easy access to all stores and restaurants, but far enough away from all the noise. Hot Breakfast included more than just waffles & bagels. Friendly staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Good part of town. No heavy traffic flow. The staff was wonderful. Kids had a blast in the pool and weight area.
Cons: The couch roll out bed was horrible. Was nothing but springs, and bed was at incline. kids had to sleep at the foot of bed to keep from head rush.
Location: The Location was Great. We were really close to the soccer complex were the tournament was being held. Restaurants were all around us.
The staff was GREAT!... From the check in to the person who put out the breakfast. The breakfast was good. Open from 6-10am. BUT the only down fall. If you did not go eat breakfast before 7:30-8am. Only thing you were getting was toast and coffee. They did not keep the breakfast stocked up. Once it was gone that was it, and thats because they had a Soccer and Basketball tournament going on that weekend. Not enough food for the Athletes who stayed at the Hotel. That was the most disappointing part of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice close to track meet and restaurants

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Very comfortable and quiet really good place to stay thank you guys
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Reception terrible. Smelled of smoke. Pool cold. Spa freezing cold. Yapping dogs in room over the hall all night. Breakfast lady was lovely and the only redeeming feature of the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear of your negative experience while staying with us. We appreciate the constructive critique, as we are continuously striving to improve our guest's experience. It is only through your feedback that improvements are considered and made. Our hope is that you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
2 out of 5
by Jesus

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was not very pleasant rooms smell beds are not comfortable!##
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. Each issue that you have noted will be addressed immediately in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by Hilario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everthing was horrible. Room smelled nasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the opportunity to respond to your concerns. We are very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. We will share your review with our management staff to ensure improvements are made. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by Isaias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels