Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Close to our daughters college. Very convenient and worth the cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by LCI STAFF, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Randall

Great value on the outskirts of town

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with very friendly and competent staff. The indoor pool and jacuzzi are inviting and impeccably maintained. The room was spotless and comfortable. If you are coming for the breakfast, it's nothing more than juices and a few pastries and coffee, but since I'm not a breakfast person that didn't bother me in the least. In-room coffee is not horrible. The fridge is a major bonus, the free wifi is of a decent speed, and you get a decent range of free premium movie channels. A bit down the road (not walking distance) from restaurants, but not far. Excellent value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Hitesh, Hotel Management
We thank you for you review I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!!
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Hitesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quant get-away

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: My son likes to swim and loves that this Hotel has an indoor pool and hottub!
Cons: Could use some minimum updates and paint but nothing too bad.cosmetics!
Location: The Casino is right around the corner, the event center and a community college? Are right across the street.
We enjoy coming from Texas to visit the Casino and this is so close to it and the people are very friendly! Always enjoy that fresh hot cookie when we arrive! Really happy to say we will choose this hotel every Time!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Front Staff, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for your stay and taking the time to write us this review. Hope to see you again soon, we will have a fresh hot cookies waiting for you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice facility & very nice employees !!!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The lady who checked us in was very nice & hospitable & even gave us a short tour of the facility. She offered us bottled water & snacks & was very nice to us. A big change from most motels. The facility is very nice & in great shape & room was large & very nice & bed was comfortable too. Pool & jacuzzi were clean & great too !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
We are glad to here you were able to enjoy many of our facilities. We try hard to give everyone the best experience when staying with us. I am glad to here you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Henry

Excellent Hospitality

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful! Excellent service, very clean and lots of nice amenities! We will absolutely be staying there again! !!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Hitesh, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you were able to enjoy the hotel and we hope to see you again soon and want to also take this time to thank you for writing us this review.
5 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Just what I like, a fair price for a clean room. When they say a continental breakfast, they mean it! The coffee was good!
5 out of 5
by Evelynda

The place where Customers feel like home!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I go to Hobbs at least once a year to visit a family member. The customer service here is wonderful!! They always make feel welcomed! Thank you all for the wonderful hospitality!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, easy check-in & check-out. With so many hotels to choose from this was an ideal choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some new pillows.

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
They placed us right by the elevator. The doors do not keep out noise. We had an adjouning door in our room that also did not keep out the excitement of the young man in the room next to us when his female friend showed up. Every oooo and awwww was heard as they spent the evening together. The pillows were flat, and when we asked for additional pillows we were given one (total of 5 for a king size bed and two individuals.) The bed was bouncy, but not comfortable. The shower head needed to be cleaned so the build up would allow the water to come through properly. Yes the property was good for the $$, but there was another hotel that was just as good down the road with better beds. The Staff was amazing, friendly, and other than the pillows, helpful.