Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Couldn't connect to internet

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Spotty internet service made it challenging to work. I called the broadband company number for technical assistance but they never called me back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Las Cruces

Dissappointing

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was on an overnight business trip and had not stayed here before. I had stayed in a few of the "similar" hotels in the area though so I had expectations. The lobby and hallways were up to date and very nice however, my room had obviously not been renovated to match. Two pieces of the furniture had been scratched through the veneer, into the wood and the overall appearance of the room left me feeling that I have been through one of the old "bait and switch" games. It was not horrible but not up to the standards that I had been expecting. I was tired and it was late so I did not make a fuss. During the night, I could not get the temperature cool enough for me. There are other options so I will not be staying there anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Olathe Kansas

Recommend

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and accommodating staff. Great breakfast - good selection. Access to restaurants and shopping. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Working n area

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great rooms
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not Pleased

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were rude to my personnel that were there working. I will not ever book them in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sephira from NM

Dead Bugs on Floor, Dirty Carpets

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Never again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn Boles from Texas

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
I will not use Hotels. com again, because of the service fee, and also, I paid $89 each for the rooms and the clerk told me they were only $79. So actually, I could have saved myself $60, by just getting the rooms myself. There were several other hotels closer to the event we were attending and when I called to make my reservation, the phone attendant told me this was the only one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggie from ...Arlington Texas

great location and staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
this was a great location and staff. The breakfast was good and hot and could have not expected more. Great room and also clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T. Beuvink from San Angelo, TX

Business Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
I got to town very early in the morning & could not conduct my business until later in the day. I stopped by the hotel to see if I could get an early check in to get some rest after traveling all night. I explained my situation to the very nice woman at the desk , who turned out to be the ast. manager. She was very understanding & had a gentleman check a room to make sure it was clean. She checked me in, offered me some breakfast & showed me to my room. The room was very clean, smelled fresh & even the bathroom was lovely. I slept like very well on the comfortable beds with oh so many pillows!! I will be traveling to Hobbs for business several times in the next few months & will definitely be booking at the Quality Inn & Suites each time!! Oh, and the next morning, breakfast was very good!!!! Thanks for understanding my situation, allowing early check in & being so great!!!!