Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We stopped at Sleep Inn & Suites as we began our grand road trip adventure. The check in process was relatively smooth considering the hotel did not have our reservation that was made through Expedia. A few phone calls later and we got our room. The entire process was not too stressful since the hotel staff member was so nice about it all. The room was fairly comfortable with no visible signs of neglect. The elevator worried us a little but we arrived just fine. Overall the night was comfortable enough, not super great but not bad at all. Honestly, for the price, it was better than expected. The breakfast was very good. It has been a while since I have seen such a well done "free" breakfast at a hotel. So, yes, we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. I wasn't too fond of how hard the beds were. Also, outlets for phone chargers were not easily accessed. The bathroom is not equipped for hair straighteners. The place needs a serious update but the people were very sweet
5 out of 5
by Vickie from Albuquerque

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great
1 out of 5
by sherry from enid, oklahoma

Cockroach Warning!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times. The last time we stayed was May 6, 2016. I ended up finding a cockroach in the bathroom. I killed it and kept ahold of it. They moved us to a different room and claimed they would talk to their manager. I have called several times and nothing is being done about this matter. They krrp telling me they are going to talk to the manager and that the manager is not available. This is absolutely disgusting and ridiculous. I do not recommend anyone staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

The hotel was in great condition

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were really spacious, the breakfast is really good, the Hotel in general is very well kept.
3 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Bathroom didn't have a lock. There was a fridge in the room, but it didn't seem to work. Front staff was rude. Had a swimming pool but hotel staff came in and threatened to kick everyone out because their door slams and other guests were complaining. Front staff decided to clean elevator and lobby at about 7:30pm and asked guests to use stairs and other entrances.
4 out of 5
by Dave from ABQ

nicer than expected

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first time staying at a Sleep Inn and I was surprised how nice it was. Great place for the price.