Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hope, PA

Always a WInner

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Perfect location for a quick PATH ride into the city, with an amazing view of New York, and all the charm of Hoboken just a few steps away. All the staff were extremely friendly, including bellmen, valet, front desk, and restaurant. The brunch at Halifax restaurant was outstanding. Always a winner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed in accommodations

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Booked this room as a KING bed 10 weeks in advance only to hear from reception upon arrival that they had a CRAZY day and only had queen rooms available. Give me a break!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington Township, United States of America

Awesome view!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The view from the room was amazing! The room was also super comfortable and inviting. Everything was a lot better than expected. I would recommend to anyone that wants to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Always a great experience.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Can't beat the location! I always stay here when visiting my daughter in Hoboken. This last time I had the most gorgeous view of the sunset from my room. My only complaint would be that the room lights are weird and I've had a burned out bulb in the bedside lamp more than once.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy king isn't worth the money

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cozy King room faces west and is very small. Good for one night but not longer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberlin

Great stay and views of Manhattan.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very good with great location. The tapas brunch is really good. Make sure you get a room view a the Hudson and Manhattan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Imma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Perfect location and view of NYC
Location: Great resturants
From the moment we arrived everything was great The reception, valet service, and check-in staff. Room was beautiful clean and comfortable. Perfect location,very safe and convenient.
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels